[Eng+Spa] Day 995: Discouraged + Día 995: Decaído

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)
Brief description of the daily life in the personal quarantine.
+++
Breve descripción de la cotidianidad en la cuarentena personal.



Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen



Source - https://pro-chislo.ru/995
Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


I must admit that this Saturday I am in a slightly low spirit. It is a day of those in which I question myself if it makes sense to do what I do or continue doing it. The day has been cold, the weather does not help my joints feel better, in addition to cold discomfort, I have in my mind an exchange of words not very pleasant with a member of one of the blockchains in which I publish.

The member complained that my translations were 'undue publications' and, indirectly, threatened me with a bombardment of negative votes... That is the kind of situation in which my appreciation for the #blog is increased by the #Blockchain of #Blurt, there if what I have not to like someone, first he does not vote, then, if it really is something that matters to him, then he writes a comment, and we can discuss it, but at no time attacks me or bombarded me with votes negative, to carry my meager publication reward to zero.
+++
Debo admitir que este sábado estoy de un ánimo un poco bajo. Es un día de esos en los que me cuestiono si tiene sentido hacer lo que hago o seguir haciéndolo. El día ha sido frío, el clima no ayuda a que mis articulaciones se sientan mejor, además de la molestia por frío, tengo en mi mente un intercambio de palabras no muy agradable con un miembro de una de las blockchains en las que publico.

El miembro se quejaba de que mis traducciones eran 'publicaciones indebidas' y, de manera indirecta, me amenazaba con un bombardeo de votos negativos… esa es la clase de situación en que se incrementa mi aprecio por el blog en la #Blockchain de #Blurt, allí si lo que yo público no es del agrado de alguien, primero no lo vota, luego, si de verdad es algo que le importe, entonces me escribe un comentario y podemos discutirlo, pero en ningún momento me ataca ni me bombardea con votos negativos, para llevar mi exigua recompensa de publicación a cero.



Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


It is somewhat unpleasant to be the objective of attack of negative votes, it has happened to me before and on that occasion I saved a user with a heavier wallet than mine, he supported me on my argument that translating was also a valid contribution, because the #Webnovels of Asian origin that I was translating were not well known and when putting them in #Spanish, I made them known to a greater audience, in addition, the original publication site was in my reference link to Sources (in my list of chapters) Let's add to what such websites are free consultation, anyone can read the #novels, but that if they read in Asian ideograms.

From that perspective, and pointing out that they are #translations, on that occasion I save a friend of the blockchain, but it is annoying to see me again in the sights of another inquisitor who wants to be 'more papist than the Pope' or said otherwise, he wants to be 'more Roman than the Romans'. There is no defense argument that works with a person who has decided to attack me no matter anything.

Anyway, this record today did not have a way that I like it very much, but seriously that my mood is not there to do more. I wish you that you are well and that we can read on another occasion with a better publication from me.
+++
Es un tanto desagradable el ser objetivo de ataque de votos negativos, me ha pasado antes y en esa oportunidad me salvó un usuario con billetera más pesada que la mía, él me apoyó en mi argumento de que traducir también era un aporte válido, pues las novelas web de origen asiático que yo estaba traduciendo no eran muy conocidas y al ponerlas en español, las daba a conocer a un mayor público, además, el sitio de publicación original estaba en mi enlace de referencia a fuentes (en mi listado de capítulos), sumemos a eso que tales webs son de consulta libre, cualquiera puede leer las novelas, pero eso si leen en ideogramas asiáticos.

Desde esa perspectiva, y señalando que son traducciones, en aquella oportunidad me salvo un amigo de la blockchain, pero es molesto verme de nuevo en la mira de otro inquisidor que quiere ser ‘más papista que el Papa’ o dicho de otra manera, quiere ser 'más romano que los romanos’. No hay argumento de defensa que me funcione con una persona que se ha decidido a atacarme sin importar nada.

En fin, este registro de hoy no me quedó de una manera que me agrade mucho, pero en serio que mi ánimo no está como para hacer más. Te deseo que tú estés bien y que nos podamos leer en otra oportunidad con una mejor publicación de mi parte.

Separador

This post, on the #blockchain #Hive, is in the We Are Alive Tribe community, it's part of the #IAmAliveChallenge

This challenge is an initiative of @flaxz
The 4 points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge, includes using the hashtag #alive to post to We Are Alive Tribe and earn ALIVE tokens.



Esta publicación, en la #blockchain #Hive, está en la comunidad We Are Alive Tribe, es parte del #IAmAliveChallenge

Este desafío es iniciativa de @flaxz
Los 4 puntos para unirte al #IAmAliveChallenge, incluyen el uso de la etiqueta #alive para publicar en We Are Alive Tribe y ganar tokens ALIVE.


rules

Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen

Visit Community We Are Alive Tribe, click Here

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70