SEC-S18-W5: Photographs and emotions + About Helping my parents

in Steem Venezuela26 days ago

About my great performances in farm, about my keyboard experience and also About my Inter-sport Victory..

Each time I look into my Gallery I always smile because it a great memories I still remember each time I spend with all the important people I have always meet in my life, some people didn't like taken pictures, for I love it because you can use it to remember something when the time comes, like for example when you father or mother or friends travel you will look to their pictures and remember the great time you both spend together..

** My Farm Performance**

IMG_20240608_110056_870.jpg

I really get Joy doing farm work for my parents because they are the pillar to my success and they are everything to me, my mom normally pay someone to spray our cassava farm and the person normally get large money, so I take the courage on myself to learn how to spray cassava farm and also grass, luckily for me I learn it and I start spraying our farm.

Helping my parents has really been a gift for me because they are my parents and they have really sacrifice for me from small till now, some people are not helping their parents and it is bad because your parents really need your help by doing work for them..

** My Inter-sport Victory**

IMG-20240312-WA0093.jpg

Victory is from God alone, This picture remind me of the great performance in our inter-sport last term and all the struggle that we did, success is not easy at all because when I started coaching my children in my house yellow house, I was very discourage because they are little and I didn't believe that the little children I see can do better than big people, they are not the problem type, they answer me anything I call them, so with all this we become first position in the inter-sport, which I was very happy with them all..

** Keyboard experience**

IMG-20240608-WA0012.jpg

Keyboard has never been easy for me when I started learning it, everything was hard, like solfas note and finding someone voices, the most hardness thing in keyboard is not find someone voices and start playing because if you didn't get the real voices you will be playing off keys and it will spoil the beauty of the song.

This picture remind me when I was playing keyboard in our church nobody expect it from me because they didn't give me any chance to sing that while I move to learn keyboard, when everybody saw me playing keyboard they were surprised even my parents didn't even know and they were surprised seeing me playing keyboard...

I will like invite @kouba01 @bossj23, @wakeupkitty and @drhira to take part in this contest...

Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  
 25 days ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Nuestros padres son un horizonte perfecto y darles el reconocimiento que ellos merecen, es una excelente manera de enaltecer el gran amor que nos dan y, me parece muy lindo de tu parte que los destques en est publicación.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @wilmer1988

 25 days ago 

¡Muchas gracias por el apoyo!🤗💚

 25 days ago 

Thanks for your comments

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 26 days ago 

Thanks for the upvote 😘

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Saludos compañero que bueno que mantengas siempre presente que tus padres son todo para ti. Tiene que seguir así honrandolos espero pronto aprendas a fumigar las yucas. Así se ahorran algo de dinero.

Me agrado leerte saludos.



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @wilmer1988

 25 days ago 

Thank you for the upvote 😘

 24 days ago 

Halo sobat, saya senang mengetahui kamu mau membantu orang tua kamu, sangat baik untuk belajar agar mereka bisa menghemat banyak uang, apa lebih baik dari kamu membantu mereka, saya ucapkan selamat kepada sobat karena telah menjadi manusia yang baik dan membantu orang tuamu.

salam dan berkah.

 24 days ago 

Thank you for your comments I really appreciate

Saludos amigos, felicitaciones y mucho éxito en el deporte y como músico, es lindo saber que aún habemos hijos que valoramos el sacrificio de nuestros padres y le ayudamos, Honrar los trae bendiciones a nuestras vidas. Gracias por compartir tus experiencias a través de tus fotografías, bendiciones

Hi there

I'm so happy you took it upon yourself. To help your parents in farm work. That's a very good initiative. I also do the same whenever I'm free from work. Well, the most interesting part is learning the keyboard. It's still a very big problem for me and I wish I could do the same like you're doing right now

 19 days ago 

Just with time you will be prefect in playing the keyboard, thanks for your great comment I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44