SEC-S10W5 – "My favorite place"

avenue-2215317_1280.jpg
Source

INTRODUCTION

Greetings to you all, I'm here again to participate in this week's engagement challenge. Amazingly we all have different favourite places. To me there's this unique place that I love so much and I choose it to be my favorite place. Come alone let's explore.

What and how is your favorite place?

My favorite place is my father's village,yes I cherish the love and bound with my father's parents,whenever the school is on holidays that's the first place that I loving going. It's my favorite place because of how spacious and serine the environment is. festivals were not left out in this place I'm always privileged to go with my grandparents to the village square to watch wrestling and waist dance by young girls while the boys play the instrument, truly guys I can't forget the memories in a hurry is a place I long to go every time every day.

What makes it so special?

photo-1518219051733-d8d4fbbf9797.jpeg
Source

This place is so special because of this particular market just very close to my grandparents house,when I'm there I am very sure of getting new thing cloths,shoes and even toys. Since they are marketers I help them to attend to customers. Staying with them widened my business senses and gave it gave me the opportunity to know how to calculate gain and losses in business.

What do you do when you are in your favorite place?

birthday-3807315_1280.jpg
Source

There's no dull moment in this place it's always fun. Is a time I move round my village with other children in search of ripped fruits in the nearby busy,it's also a time to play some native games,my grandparents are very good in telling stories , I eat good native food prepared food when I visit this place.

In a brief summary tell us a memory or anecdote in that place.

grandparents-2734513_1280.jpg
Source

Bicycle was very common in my village almost everyone knows how to ride bicycle so going to this place gave me the opportunity to learn how to ride a bicycle using the small one my parents bought for me.

Conclusion

This is my first engagement challenge for this week, I will like to invite my friends to join @eliany @chant @steemdoctor1 .

I love @null, #burnsteem25.

Sort:  

প্রিয় @okere-blessing ম্যাম,,
গ্রাম সত্যিই ভালোলাগার আরেক নাম।বিশেষ যারা শহরের চার দেয়ালে আবদ্ধ থাকে তাদের কাছে গ্রাম আরো বেশি জনপ্রিয়।শহরের দম বন্ধ হওয়া পরিবেশে থাকার পর তারা যখন গ্রামের খোলা পরিবেশে আসে তখন তাদের অবস্থা ও মনোভাব কিছুটা খাচা থেকে মুক্তি পাওয়া পাখির মতো হয়।
গ্রামে মেয়েদের কুস্তি লড়াই সত্যিই বিরল একটি খেলা। আমি ছোটবেলা থেকেই গ্রামে থাকি অথচ আজ পর্যন্ত মেয়েদের কুস্তি খেলা দেখার কোনো সুযোগ বা ভাগ্য আমার হয়নি, অথচ আপনি শহরে থাকার পরেও এটি উপভোগ করেছেন অর্থাৎ, আপনি সত্যিই বেশ অনেকটা লাকি একজন মানুষ।
গ্রামের বাজারগুলো সাধারণত দূরে হয়ে থাকে, তবে আপনার দাদার বাড়ি বাজারের কাছে থাকার জন্য আপনি হয়তো খুব নিকট থেকে বাজার, বাজারের মানুষ ও বাজারের পরিবেশকে দেখতে পেয়েছেন পাশাপাশি উপভোগ করতে পেরেছেন। আর আপনি তাদের ব্যবসায়িক কাজে সাহায্যও করেছেন।আমি মনে কটি, আপনার এই অর্জিত অভিজ্ঞতাটি জীবনপর কোনো একটা মূহুর্তে কাজে লাগবে।
গ্রামের বাচ্চারা সবাই অনেক ছোটবেলা থেকেই সাইকেল চালানোতে পারদর্শী হয় কারণ সাইকেল এখন গ্রামে একটা কমন উপাদান ও খুব সহজলভ্য এটি।

খুব ভালো লাগলো আপনার পোস্টটি পড়ে।
আমি আপনার স্টিমিট লাইফের সার্বিক মঙ্গল কামনা করছি।

 10 months ago 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE.
Your comment has been successfully curated by @stef1 at 10%.

Dear @stef1 sir,,,,
Thank you very much for supporting my comment.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

@okere-blessing, I see that going to the town where your grandparents live makes you remember a beautiful moment from your childhood, where there is no time for boredom.

A place where you spend quality time next to your grandparents and you even use a bicycle to get around since it is common in that town.

There are places where when we go to visit we don't want to leave because we feel very good, in your case every time you have free time is the ideal time to visit your grandparents.

Without a doubt, a place where you have a good time and forget about the daily routine of life.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1.5/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
8.5/10
Support null 25%
**✅ **
Verification date:
Julio 03, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind words.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

ছোটবেলা থেকেই আমি গ্রামে থাকি এবং গ্রামে থাকতে পছন্দ করি বিভিন্ন অপরচুনিটি আসে গ্রামের বাইরে যাওয়ার জন্য কিন্তু আমি সেখানে যাই না কারণ আমি আমার গ্রামকে এবং গ্রামের স্থান গুলোকে অনেক ভালোবাসি আপনি বলেছেন আপনার বাবার গ্রামকে আপনার খুব ভালো লাগে এটি আসলেই ভালো লাগার মত স্থানে এবং স্মৃতিময় জায়গা অনেক সুন্দরভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল বন্ধু

Saludos @okere-blessing, que bonito saber que aun tienes ese apego al pueblo de donde son tus padres, muchas personas omiten este tema en sus vidas por el simple hecho de venir de cuna humilde, tus padres deben estar orgullosos de tener un hijo como usted, me agrado mucho la foto del señor mayor enseñando a manejar bicicleta, te felicito por no perder tu identidad y raices.

Saludos
El pueblo de tus abuelos es tu lugar favorito, porque en el viviste excelente momentos de alegría, amor y diversión y nada más lindo que recordar tiempo compartido en familia. Por eso los lugares se vuelven tan importante para uno por lo que vivimos en ellos.

Es grato cuando nos cuentas historias familiares. Buena suerte y éxitos para ti.

 10 months ago 

Tu tierra tiene lugares hermosos con árboles inmensos que me gustaría ver de cerca y tocarlos, el pueblo de tus abuelos debe ser muy bonito y más aún para tus recuerdos de la infancia.

Los abuelos siempre dejarán en nosotros recuerdos inolvidables, recuerdos que hoy pudiste revelar con todos nosotros y que seguro que en tu mente son más hermosos.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70