SEC-S18-W3: "Letter to my father"(Out of millions you are perfect for me)

in Steem Venezuela26 days ago

Dear Daddy,

It's been long I wrote to you, letter are rare these days and as I sat down to write this to you different emotions resonates within me, I felt like crying but I know you won't want me do this, this is coming from my heart, Daddy I love you. I don't know how many times I have to repeat this so this words will keep echoeing even in my absence.

Everything I should find in a father is in you, I Iive not just to micmick you but let every part of you be reflected and find residence in me. Daddy you are my superior, your advices is what I can't compare because each time I apply it I see great changes in my life, God sent, it's a privilege having you as my father, truly you are sent by God.

Out of millions of people in this world you are just the perfect Dad for me.

The hustle is too much, dad can you give yourself a rest, ohhh, let me give you a lift, It's hightime I took care of you. Imagine, even when you don't have you give your last out, how many times have you starve just to see I am full, many sleepless night you have been in the cold and I in the bed sleeping and snoring. I always wake up to see the next day better with you by my side.

When I was young I was always with dad in his workplace especially when I return from school, he will always buy me snacks, we would play and gist together, I knew for sure that I spoke in languages many couldn't understand but dad understood everything, the bla bla bla was making much sense to him, I believe when he had me as his first son, he will always come to check up on me and mom to know we are fine, Dad I saw you cook a delicious meal for you wife to have more milk to nurse me, you are lovely.

part of the letter
selfie

I think it time I pay back by reciprocating this love, i feel I should be the one taking care of you now, sometime I feel you shouldn't pay my school fees anymore, you have done so much, I pray that long life and prosperity be your portion, I pray God blesses me so I can bless you. I think it time to work harder, Dad 16th of June is father's day and I long to surprise you, even if I could meet up this year, I believe God blessing is gradual and I have it in mind to surprise you.


Your First Son, Nsisong

I would love to see participation from @artist1111 @pea07 @dexsyluz in this contest soon

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

I had wanted to join this contest and write a letter to my dad too but i just felt i wasn't ready to let out the emotions that has been kept inside. Dad has always taught us not to let out our emotions and i think i couldn't...but i will someday.

It is great to see that you could write a letter to your lovely dad. The things our fathers do to make sure we survive isn't just something we can write only on a paper. And they do these things without letting out a cry for us to see. We get to see the responsibilities our fathers handle when we grow older and we get to see that it isn't easy.

Your dad is a great dad and i am happy you could write out your emotions to him...I do hope you show this letter to him, because it would mean a lot to him.

Lovely write-up @nsijoro

Dad's are the pillar and stronghold of the family, I do feel sad when I notice that dad's are not really appreciated, all we do see often is "women's, mothers" day celebration and at times when a child succeeds the glory goes to the mom.

The dad always sacrifice much for his family and I am happy to see you write a lovely letter for your dad today.

Wish you success

This incredibly the best content I'll have loved to join but time couldn't allow me.

First I want to acknowledge every action of all dad out there trying so hard with heavy hustle to Carter for the family needs.
it's not always easy most especially to the common citizens of the nation.

@nsijoro it's indeed a great privilege and effort to acknowledge how well your father have try to make you all feel among and the presence of having a daddy in family unlike other fathers that don't really care and allows their kids roam around.
The bold steps you consider that it's now time for him to rest and you take up from him is indeed inspirational and I pray 🙏 God grant you that effort to deliver more than your father Amen.

Good luck 🤞 sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48