SEC-S18W6 || Once upon a time when I was a child!

in Steem Venezuelalast month
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you steemit friends ? Hope you will be healthy happy and well . I am also fit and healthy.Today i want to take participate in Steem Venezuela community contest SEC-S18W6:Once upon a time when I was a child! organized by @teamvenezuela.


Purple Rainbow Stories for Kids Youtube Thumbnail_20240625_160639_0000.jpg

Edited via canvas
Once upon a time when I was a child

Our childhood is such a special period of life. My next sister was born fifteen years after me, and I was the only sister out of four boys. My mother and babajan loved me very much. Every time my babajan travelled to the city he would bring me a doll as a present. I enjoyed playing with those dolls by myself and I really loved them.


IMG_20240625_112618_071.jpg

Being the only sister meant I received a lot of attention when I was a child. I was always made to feel unique by my parents. Imaginative and joyful I made up my own small world while playing with my dolls. I remember those relaxed and joyful memories deeply.


IMG_20240625_112825_865.jpg

I used to really like boiled eggs as a child. My grandmother asked me that I wanted to go visit some relatives with her one day. She said they would prepare me some boiled eggs so I first said no. I agreed quickly and excited after hearing about eggs.

However they hadn't cooked any eggs when we got there. Then my grandmother explained to them that I was here just to eat boiled eggs. That she shared with my wish made me feel so ashamed. I felt uncomfortable at the time but it also showed how much she wanted to please me.


IMG_20240625_112909_169.jpg

I was to be very innocent and shamfull girl at my child hood with everyone except of my own mama. I was sitting with her one day telling her all my wishes with great excitement. I informed her that I was hoping for a small car, five dolls and a bike from my babajani. I had no idea that my babajani was standing behind me quietly listening my playful conversation and smiling.

As I realized my babajani presence behind me I quickly covered my face with my hands in shame . It was a very shamfull moment for me.Now when I am thinking about my memories of my childhood it's make me smile.I was Innocent as a child and have a close relationship with my parents.

Note: All the pictures I mantion is taken by my own cellphone from old album.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @amnasafder @goodybest and @abdul-rakib to take participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Loading...

السلام علیکم عزیزہ دوستوں امید ہے اپ خیریت سے ہوں گے اپ نے اپنے بچپن کی بہت ہی دلکش تصویریں شیئر کی ہیں اور دیکھ کر دل خوش ہو گیا ہے اور دوسرا یہ کہ اپ اپنے گھر میں بہت زیادہ لاڈلی تھیں کیونکہ چار بھائیوں کے بعد ایک بہن اور اس کے بعد کافی زیادہ گیپ تھا جس کی وجہ سے اپ ہر ایک کی ہر دل عزیز تھی اور اپ کو بہت زیادہ محبت ملی ہے ایسا کوئی کوئی بچہ ہوتا ہے جس کو بے پناہ محبت ملی ہوتی ہے اور وہ سب کی انکھوں کا تارا ہوتا ہے اللہ اپ کو ترقی دے

Thank you for your precious time to read my post and leaving valuable comment.

Wow, being the only child attract a lot of goodies and attention from your love one especially your parents. I see that, you grand mother at time uses boiled egg to entice you when you where young 🤣🤣
However, I love the resilience in you.

Thank dear for your positive feedback. I really appreciate your nice words 🥰😍

 last month 

Hola amiga!! Que bueno debe sentirse ser única por tanto tiempo, eras la favorita. Y a mi tambien me gustan los huevos duros.
Siempre me gustó jugar con muñecas, creo que todas las niñas nos gustan las muñecas y las bicicletas. Te deseo suerte en el concurso.

Salam friend! 😊

Yes it was nice being the favorite for so long. Thanks for your precious comment.

 last month 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Por un momento pensé que dirías que eres hija única jajajaja y, lo pensé porque yo si lo soy así que, comprendo esa felicidad que sentiste durante tanto tiempo ya que, toda la atención se enfoca en nosotras jajaja.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Salam friend! 😊

Sure dear being an only child means more attention. Thanks for your wishes.Big hug to you too

@neelofar

You have had a very good childhood. You have also shared very cute pictures with us. I like you in your childhood and you were a very shy girl and you used to be very cute when you were younger. You used to eat them with boiled eggs and it was nice and also you told about your baba johny how much he cared for you and how much he used to bring you regular things like cars and doll. There are many other things that you liked. By now you could enjoy their lives in a good way.

BEST REGARDS
@alisha-doll

Thank you Soo much dear for your kind words. I really appreciate you 🌹

Que bonitos recuerdos tienes de tu infancia, te consintieron bastante por ser la única niña , tus hermanos te querían mucho y tu abuela quería cumplir tu deseo de comer huevos duros.

Me gustó mucho tu post, saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68