Achievement1 : My introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)


IMG_20230611_224939.jpg

Greetings to all steemit users .My name is neelofar.My user name at steemit is @neelofar.I am 34 years old. I am pakistani and live in small village of province kpk .My village name is nar mohammad khan ghazni khel.I belong to pakhton culture.I have 8 family mambers alog with me.My father is a transporter.My mother was a house wife.But we loss my mama when i was Bsc student.That was the sadesd day of our life.I have one daughter.She is 5 years old.

I am currently serving as primarily school teacher and my qulification is MSC zoology from kohat university.I complete my masters in 2013.I have also done professional degrees like Bed and Med.I studied my primry leval at english medium school of our area.I done matric from government girls high school .I complete my Fsc and Bsc from f.e.f collage.Now i am on job from 2016 in primary school as i tells already above .

I have no expirence with crypto.I want to learn about crypto.I watch some vidios on utube.But its was a minute informatio.I want to gain information and work here.Its my first time to post here. I want to learn more about crypto marke and crypto currency .

My hoby is online shoping . I mostly watch diffrent brands and disigner dresses on there salective website on google. Haha this interesting fact in me .Some of my family people like my choice .I also oder dreeses for them online.

My passion is to creat my own brand . In which high quilaty products are avilable at low price.I dislike fighting gossping and all those things which creat hat among people.i like that every one give each other a happiness not a pain.I like family gathering .I love my family.

i want creat post about daily life activity' pleasant and unpleasant movements of life'jurney,cooking, beauty,nature etc .I join sreemit on belhalf of my cousin Hamad khan , his steemit name is @artist1111. I really inspire from him . He almost tell me interesting success stories of steemit and that why i join steemit .

I join it to save my time and also utilize my time in positive way .I want succcess and expect to achieve my disire goal from here. I am realy exited to work here.lets what's going on ahead what steemit comes across .I am sure that all of you will support me and help me when ever i need.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @neelofar Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 11 months ago 

thank you soo much for your support..

Loading...
 11 months ago (edited)

Welcome to you dear on steemit , waiting for your outstanding performance . I have to too expectation from you , now lets see what future comes across . Best of luck .

 11 months ago 

thank you...i will try my best...and exited to perfom good

 11 months ago 

You are welcome here to Steemit dear. I hope you will have a nice journey with us.

I am currently serving as primarily school teacher.

You have a very nice profession. Teachers are ofcourse the Highly respected people of our society. You are that respected for us too.

My passion is to creat my own brand.

This is very impressive dear you are so much passionate about your own brand. Wish you best of luck.

 11 months ago 

thanks you all to support me...

 11 months ago 

Greetings my friend @ripon0630 ,
I want your attention here , would you like to review this achievement 1 post .

Thank you for mentioning me ,Friend .It is better if your cousin submits a photo with you to this publication for ease of verification .

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your kind response , my dear companion. For further clarification, I have sent you a DM on Discord. Would you kindly oblige to check it?

 11 months ago 

@ripon0630
kindly review now ...

Hello ,Welcome to Steem

Submit your active social media profile link.( must be unlocked)

Thank You

 10 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76