SEC-S18-W3 || Letter to my father

in Steem Venezuela3 months ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you steemit friends ? Hope you will be healthy happy and well . I am also fit and healthy.Today i want to take participate in Steem Venezuela community contest SEC-S18-W3: "Letter to my father" organized by @teamvenezuela.

Letter to my father


IMG-20240411-WA0223_2.jpg

These days my father lives far away from us. We have not seen him in a while but he is in wonderful health. He remarried and moved in with his new wife when my mother left away. It seems strange not to have him around as much as previously.

We wish we could spend more time together since we miss him so much. With him so far away it is difficult to stay in touch. We look forward to seeing him and enjoying family time once more. Family get togethers simply would not be the same without him.Here I write emotionally latter to my great father.

IMG_20240607_172502_583.jpgIMG_20240607_172522_506.jpgIMG_20240607_173642_567.jpg

Dear baba jani!

I hope everything is good with you. With tears in my eyes I am writing this with a heavy heart. We have missed you every day for the past 15 years since mama went away. Nothing can ever fully fill the void you have left in our lives. You got married again and started a new life when mama passed away. It is been really difficult for us even while I can appreciate your need for company. We have suffered greatly without your love and support and sincerely sense your absence.

I long for the days when we spent our happiness and sadness as a family. Your voice your guidance, and your comforting presence are all missed. My baba jani life just isnot the same without you. You are necessary to us. You are necessary to me.I look toward the day when we are able to leave the past back us heal our hurts, and start again as a family . Please get back to us. More than words can say we miss you. With all of my love and desire.

Your daughter,

Neelofar.

Note: All the pictures I mantion is taken is my own property.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @shahid2030 @goodybest and @abdul-rakib to take participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good.

Thank you so much for inviting me here. Ahhhh dear I promise it's even hard for me to read out your letter. It's full of sorrow and pity words. I am really sorry that your Baba Jani has left you since your Mama passed away. I wish this world has only sincere and loyal people. Dear friend I hope you still have good life even without your parents. Hope Good days come to your life soon. Ahhh I am writing it with heavy heart. God bless you dear friend.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend.

Thank you Shahi bro for your kind words. Your message touched me deeply. I miss my parents a lot but I hope for better days ahead. Your support means a lot to me.

Khoshala osy dear Neelo sister , Allah dai Har mushkil asan ka.

Ameen Allah dy ta uk kar Zar oka.biya za om zam sta Sara😉😉😉

Haha always welcome😅😅

Zama uk DER khwakh dy from my child hood 🤪

Bss Dua Kawa Cha lar shm, bya ba da bozm zan Sara free k haha 😅😅😅

Discord dai jor ko.

Mala chal na razi

Steem4blogger group k add ya taso, ya healthy STEEM, Whatsapp groups.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Saludos amiga!

Ojala puedan volver a compartir ese tiempo de calidad junto a su padre, que el pueda comunicarse con ustedes y puedan reunirse para que le demuestren todo el gran amor que le tiene. Que la distancia no se interponga entre ustedes.

Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones.

Thank you for your kind wishes. We hope to reunite with our father soon and show him all our love. Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57