You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18-W3 || Letter to my father

in Steem Venezuela4 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good.

Thank you so much for inviting me here. Ahhhh dear I promise it's even hard for me to read out your letter. It's full of sorrow and pity words. I am really sorry that your Baba Jani has left you since your Mama passed away. I wish this world has only sincere and loyal people. Dear friend I hope you still have good life even without your parents. Hope Good days come to your life soon. Ahhh I am writing it with heavy heart. God bless you dear friend.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend.

Sort:  

Thank you Shahi bro for your kind words. Your message touched me deeply. I miss my parents a lot but I hope for better days ahead. Your support means a lot to me.

Khoshala osy dear Neelo sister , Allah dai Har mushkil asan ka.

Ameen Allah dy ta uk kar Zar oka.biya za om zam sta Sara😉😉😉

Haha always welcome😅😅

Zama uk DER khwakh dy from my child hood 🤪

Bss Dua Kawa Cha lar shm, bya ba da bozm zan Sara free k haha 😅😅😅

Discord dai jor ko.

Mala chal na razi

Steem4blogger group k add ya taso, ya healthy STEEM, Whatsapp groups.

Yes aghe k yam

Kha mata message oka😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55