Steemit Engagement Challenge S10W3: In tribute to a father, a hero

Steemit Engagement Challenge S10W3: In tribute to a father, a hero

Hello Community friends 😌.

Greeting from @mrdani12. Hopefully you guys are doing well.

Today i am taking part in the beautiful contest which name is about father who is the Hero for every one .

no.jpg
edit on canvas

Tell us who is that father to whom you dedicate eyes of love and admiration, it could be your relative or a third party, it could be a man or that courageous woman who is always there to make everything possible, a brother, sister, uncle, grandparents or anyone that you consider a great father, a hero.

✅My Father My Hero ✅

✅ () ✅
✅ My Father is mY Hero because i love my father and everything ❤️ I learned about life is learned from my father.My Father is A best Man in The world. He is a good motivatior for me and as a hero i love my father and father is only person who wants their children successful and the only person in the world who 💕 love more their children from them self ✅




Share with us those distinguished moments and feats of your great hero, fill your story with your own or allusive photographs, respecting the copyright for those images that are not your own.

people-2585733_1280.jpg

My Father is everything for me because my father is best motivator for me in every moment of life . The moment which i never forget is that moment as a student when ever i go for test my father give me alot of motivator he sad to me that never lose hope in every situation if the situation is very worst trust on your self and never lose hope in every situation that why i sad that my father is my hero.

girl-1641215_1280.jpg

Image source

My Father is the most great person in the world.he is a doctor and as a doctor he is very great man and serf his life for humanism and help humanism.he is homeopathic doctor he take care of ourselves very much . He also take care of natural thing like plants and animals. He is a beautiful personality and he is a best role model for me because he is very bold and very confident and his voice is against curel people and he is a patienable person i love my father may Allah bless Him Life.

father-1822528_1280.jpg

Image source

YOUR BEST REGARDED @mrdani12

I invite my beautiful friend @marito74 @genomil @gabrielagg to participate in this contest 😀😉

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

 last year 

Hello, what a nice reflection on your hero, your father. I love that you value your father and honor him in life, because it is the right time to do it, many miss this valuable opportunity and then regret it later.

A father should always guide us on the way, he gives us advice for life, he is always there when we need him, I am glad you count on your hero.

Thank you very much my beautiful ❤️ friend for giving me a best motivation

 last year 

Hola amigo!

Le haz dedicado unas lindas palabras a tu padre, a ellos debemos agradecerles la vida y todo el trabajo que hacen por nosotros para darnos lo mejor, inculcando los mejores valores, que bueno que siempre estuvo para motivarte.

Éxitos en el concurso!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61