SEC-S10W5 – "My favorite place" My Computer , Study Room

Hello Community Friends !

My favroite place.jpg

Greeting from @mrdani12 To All My Beautiful community Friends . Hopefully You Guys Are doing well .

Today I am very Happy to Take Part In this Beautiful contest which Name is Steemit Engagement Challenge S10W5: "Mi Lugar Favorito" / "My favorite place".

My Favorite Place

Every Human Have his Own choice And every One Have His Own choice But As a Student My favorite Place is My Computer Lab I am feel Very Happy when I enter To My computer Lab Because In My computer Lab Their is Nothing Which cause Disturbance for Me and I am Very Happy to Share My experience with You Guys That I also study In My Computer lab and no one enter My Room Because my Room Is Situated at a Side in My Home .

What and how is your favorite place?

My favorite Place is My computer lab because i am working and spending most of the time in My room . As a Student My favorite Place is My Computer Lab I am feel Very Happy when I enter To My computer Lab Because In My computer Lab Their is Nothing Which cause Disturbance for Me and I am Very Happy to Share My experience with You Guys That I also study In My Computer lab and no one enter My Room Because my Room Is Situated at a Side in My Home .

image.png
source

What makes it so special?

Their is Alot Of thing which Make this computer Lab Very special and I want to discuss These Thing with You guys . First Of all I spend Most Of the time In This Place and as a Student this is Not My Sleep room But I do Most Of the time in this Room Study and My Computer Work Because Here My Laptop computer Setup are Located And another Special Thing about This room is Its On The side Of other room and pay no Attention to People .This place is my favorite Place because if someone in my home want t study or do some office work they can join my room .

image.png
source

What do you do when you are in your favorite place?

This room is My favorite Room Because their is alot of working Stuff Like I was visit To My favorite place here i am working in My computer and here i am sitting a do some study of college and after that i write my post On Steemit and i use my computer lab and i am very happy to Type in my beautiful Key Board .

image.png

source

In a brief summary tell us a memory or anecdote in that place.

This Place is My favorite Place because I have alot of Old memories with This beautiful and My favorite Place . This room is My grandfather room and here I sleep With My Grandfather when I was child and after that i stop sleeping here i make this Room for My computer work ad For My Study . hopefully you Guys Like My Beautiful and Memorable room In The Last I Want to sayThat

Old Is Gold

image.png

Your Best Regarded @mrdani12

I Invite my Beautiful friends to This Beautiful Contest @mostofajaman @enamul17 @mdkamran99 to participate in this content. Contest Link: SEC-S10-W5 : " My favorite place"

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

In general, when we need concentration, a secluded place is always ideal, and even when we need to take a break, it is best to get away from the noise and distractions, and the good thing is that you have both in one place, this special place Separated from the other rooms, it suits you very well if you want to study, and also work.

Thanks for your participation.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
1/2
Markdowns
1.5/2
Support null 25%
Total
7.5
Verification date:
July, 05, 2023

Thank you very much my beautiful ❤️ and lovely 🌹 friend ❤️

 last year (edited)

@mrdani12, Without a doubt, the room where you slept with your grandfather brings back beautiful memories, today it is your private space to study and carry out your activities online.

You are lucky to have a conditioned and cozy space where you spend most of the day, be it studying or interacting on the platform.

A place where there is peace and tranquility where you feel happy doing your daily activities without anyone bothering you.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

You are the loveliest person thanks for such a beautiful ❤️ comment and also i need community tags for membership love you 💘

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Saat ini banyak hal bisa dilakukan dengan komputer dan internet. Apabila anda menyukai tempat ini sebagai pembelajar. Maka kemungkinan besar anda akan memperoleh manfaatnya di kemudian hari.

Terima kasih telah berbagi ruang yang menyenangkan. Apabila saya pelajar, maka saya juga akan suka dengan ruangan lab komputer.

Sehat selalu!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank my dear friend 💓 for such a nice 🙂 comment

 last year 

Saludos amigo

Es un sitio especial para ti por muchas razones, cuando eras niño dormías con tu abuelo y ya de adulto estudias y trabajas.

Tener todo eso en un solo lugar es genial y si tienes Internet y puedes hacer muchas cosas eso lo hace aun mas especial.

Saludos y suerte en el reto.

Saludos amigo

Tu puesto de trabajo es tu lugar favorito, Y eso sucede cuando se ama lo que se hace cuando se disfruta al máximo las cosas que se están haciendo profesionalmente. El laboratorio de computación es un lugar importante para ti y es bueno que desarrolles en él tantas actividades y puedas sentirte a gusto con cada uno.

Gracias por compartir con todos nosotros tu lugar favorito.

Buena suerte y éxitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30