SEC-S10W5 – "My favorite place"

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)

SEC-S10W5 – My favorite place.png

Images created by canva

Thanks for organizing a nice contest. Every man has a certain place where he feels peace. I myself have such a place but it is far from my home. But whenever I get a chance to go there I definitely go there. Always loved seclusion and solitude from childhood. Sitting under a tree by a pond or by a river has a peace that cannot be explained.



What and how is your favorite place?

From childhood I used to visit my great aunt's house because I had two cousins with whom I had a lot in common. Whenever I got a chance, I used to go to my aunt's house during study breaks and school holidays and hang out with my cousins. My cousins area has more ponds than mine. In our area, water does not accumulate in the ground, but in the village of the cousins, the soil accumulates when there is a little water, and because of this, there is no other cultivation, but thinking that it is possible to cultivate fish, everyone makes ponds in the land. I have a different addiction to pond fishing. here is the location of my "My favorite place"


What makes it so special?

There is a park in front of my cousins house where there are many big ponds. There are beautiful seating arrangements and flower gardens. I really feel a lot of peace sitting in the sitting area by the pond. Because there is a beautiful gentle breeze and one of the beauty of nature can sit there and enjoy. Moreover, the sound of people and vehicle horns does not even reach my ears because it is too deep inside. The locality is far away.In the afternoon such an atmosphere is created there which really enchants the self and gives peace to the mind. It is really special for me.


What do you do when you are in your favorite place?

When I am in my favorite place someone is with me. Most of the time my cousin stays with me. When I go there, I sit by the pond under the trees for a long time and take photographs of the surrounding nature. I am giving below some photographs that were taken from my favorite places.

IMG20210725170503.jpg

IMG20210725170520.jpg

IMG20210725170642.jpg

IMG20210725171400.jpg

IMG20210725171711.jpg


In a brief summary tell us a memory or anecdote in that place.

IMG20210725171127.jpg


As a memory I can say that I visited this place whenever I got the chance. I used to go there several times and there were different types of foreign native fruits and there was work and seedlings of those trees were made there. Sometimes I used to bring them from there. Moreover, I go to that place from childhood till now and have many memories there with my cousin. Once I bought a photography lens and went there and did a lot of photography with my cousin. There were many pictures of animals and nature. I took pictures of some exotic flower plants. Once I went there to talk, my mobile phone fell into the water. The mobile that was button used only for talking. As soon as the mobile phone fell, my cousin went down in the water and recovered the mobile phone, but the mobile phone did not turn on after that.


Achievement 1 link


Thanks to everyone here is invitation @pelon53, @o1eh , @ahlawat , @inspiracion, @chant

With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you all for reading my post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my post.

my logo.gif

Sort:  

প্রিয় @mostofajaman ভাই,,,
যেসব গ্রাম নিচু এলাকায় অবস্থিত, সেসব এলাকায় হালকা বৃষ্টির ফলেই মাঠ -ঘাটে পানি বেধে যায়।ফলে কৃষকেদের ফসলের ব্যাপক ক্ষতি হয় তবে সব ফসলের ক্ষেত্রে এই কথাটি প্রযোজ্য নয়।ফসলের ক্ষতি কমাতে, এখন দেশের বিভিন্ন অঞ্চলের কৃষকেরা তাদের জমিতে ফসল চাষের পরিবর্তে পুকুর খনন করছেন মাছ চাষ করার জন্য।আমি মনে করি, কৃষকদের নেওয়া এই উদ্যোগটি একটি যুগান্তকারী ও সময়োপযোগী উদ্যোগ। এতে, করে যেমন কৃষকদের ফসল নষ্ট হওয়ার কোনো সম্ভাবনা থাকছে না, তেমনি পরিবার ও দেশের সকল মানুষের প্রানিজ আমিষ পূরণে তারা গুরুত্বপূর্ণ ভূমিকা রাখছে।

কোনো একটা জায়গাতে বেড়াতে গেলে সেখানে নিজের সমবয়সী খেলার সাথী বা কথা বলার এক দুইজন মানুষ পেয়ে গেলে সেখানে থাকার মজাটা আরো অতিমাত্রায় বেড়ে যায়।আপনিও নিশ্চয়ই আপনার কাজিনদের সাথে সেখানে অনেক মজা করে থাকেন যেগুলো এই ছোট্ট পরিসরে বলে নোঝানো সম্ভব নয়।

আপনার প্রিয় জায়গাটি সত্যিই বেশ সুন্দর, বিশেষ করে আপনার পোষ্টে শেয়ারকৃত ফুলগুলো যেগুলো আপনার প্রিয় জায়গায় অবস্থিত। ফুল পছন্দ করে না এমন মানুষ হয়তো পৃথিবীতে নেই আর যদিও তাকে তবে আমি মনে করি তাদেরকে বিরল প্রজাতি হিসাবে অভিহিত করা উচিৎ, আর যেহেতু ফুলকে সবাই পছন্দ করে তাই যেসব জায়গাতে ফুল থাকে সেই জায়গাগুলোর প্রতি মানুষের এমনিতেই আলাদা একটি আকর্ষন থাকে।

আপনার পুরো পোষ্টটি পড়ে সত্যিই খুব মজা পেয়েছিলাম তবে শেষে এসে মন খারাপ হয়ে গেলো আপনার মোবাইলটা পানিতে পড়ে যাওয়ার কথা শুনে।তবে ব্যাপাট না ভাই,হয়তো এই মোবাইলের স্মৃতি আপনাকে বারবার ঐ পুকুরপাড়ে নিয়ে যাবে আর আপনাকে সতর্কও করবে নিজের কাছে থাকা জিনিসগুলোকে নিরাপত্তার সহিত রাখার যাতে সেগুলো পানিতে আবার পড়ে না যায়।

আমি আপনার জন্য সার্বিক মঙ্গল কামনা করছি।

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

Dear @solaymann sir,,,
Thanks for your support.

 last year 

@mostofajaman, Friend, that is a dream place, surrounded by beautiful nature, when you see the photographs you feel the peace that the place generates.

All the photographs that you share with us are very beautiful.

Your favorite place is an earthly paradise, to fully enjoy every minute you spend in that place.

Your cousin was very risky, I imagine she got nervous and jumped into the water, since as we know she rescued him that way, it wasn't going to work.

I say goodbye wishing you have an excellent day.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
**✅ **
Verification date:
Julio 03, 2022

Thanks for review 😊

Amigo ya veo porque es tu lugar favorito es un lugar donde se ve mucha tranquilidad y paz, con una hermosa vegetación, y unas hermosas flores, que malo que el celular se te haya caído al estanque aunque era un teléfono básico era el que usabas para comunicarte, te deseo mucha suerte en tu participación

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ার জন্য এবং সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Saludos amigo.

Los lugares donde nos sentimos en contacto con la naturaleza, suelen convertirse muy rápido en nuestros lugares favoritos porque nos permiten realizar las actividades que nos gustan y divertirnos.
En tu caso te gustan los estanques y por eso ir a casa de tu tía es especial y para ti más divertido si estás con tus primos.

Las fotos están geniales.

Buena suerte con tu participación

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 last year 

Hola amigo @mostofajaman, normalmente esos lugares donde disfrutamos en nuestra infancia siempre quedan marcados en nuestras vidas, por lo visto, eres un joven muy conectado co la naturaleza y sus beneficios, me hubiese gustado que compartieras una foto de la prima que siempre te acompaña en tus aventuras, muy buen trabajo.

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Your choice is very good. In which the house is always filled with happiness. Your perk is awesome. In which there are only flowers everywhere. thansk for sharing

Thanks for Your valuable comment.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

Thanks for support @solaymann.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53