Achievement 1 || INTRODUCE OF MYSELF @mostofajaman || Date 07-05-2021 ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG20210507091239.jpg

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh
Today is Friday, May 07/2021

DSCN8575.JPG

everyone is better off than everyone else during the Korona virus epidemic. I am a new member of this steemit platform. I have been learning about this platform for the past few months. However, after knowing, I could not understand in such a way. However, after a while, I understood better. In fact, it is a very good platform. Which I like quite a bit. And so today I am making my first achievement post public here.

DSCN8574.JPG

INTRODUCE OF MYSELF:-


My name is mostofa jaman. I live in village: kumaridangga, p/s: Gangni, district: Meherpur. I passed SSC in 2010 and passed hsc in 2013. And completed my study .My father and I have two children in total. I am the biggest of them all. And my father is a government employer . And the mother is a housewife. One of my syester is in class ten. i am married ,my wife is housewife also . Our family is a very happy family.

DSCN8467.JPG

MY DREAM :-


human dream is different , and same to me . In the same way, my dream is a little different. My biggest dream is to get a good job and I need to online job .So that by doing the job I can keep everyone in my family happy. In that end eavor I always continue to do. But due to the current situation, it has become almost impossible to plan the job. And so there is no work now except sitting at home. And so my biggest dream right now is to work on this steemit platform.

DSCN8542.JPG

WHY DO I WANT TO WORK ON THE PLATFROM ?


Better question for newcomers. Because steemit is a good platform. Where people from all over the world who highlight their location, culture, country etc. Especially within that platform that there is a country-based community. A lot can be learned from there about a country. Moreover, this platform is like a social media platform. But there is a benefit to working here that is not available on other platforms. I came here so that I can share my.

But talent or experience here at first I did not understand. A brother named @tarpan helps the new members in these matters. That is in the Bangladesh community. And so thinking about it, I want to work here. attention me @tarpan brother .

Many thanks to everyone for viewing my introductory post.

Cc
@cryptokannon
@tarpan

From Bangladesh

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.
Do your possible best to complete the rest of the achievement tasks.
Let's steem together with consistency.

Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

 3 years ago 

Welcome Mostofa!
Yes, it's very difficult to find any job right now. I believe Steemit will help you to earn some basic money and give you more time to look around to find something else. All you need to do is to share interesting posts with us and read the texts others publish.

If you will need any help, feel free to ask me. If I will be able to, I will gladly help you.

There is one mistake you've made in this post. Its very important that you will not do it again. Please, never tag any of steem curators in your posts. That makes their work much harder and is considered as inappropriate on this platform :)

 3 years ago 

thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @mostofajaman. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome @mostofajaman

Read this guide for newcomers and also Content Etiquette for the platform

Enjoy your stay here

Best regards
@cherub27

Hi @mostofajaman. Welcome to steemit. Nice introduction from you. Hope you will enjoy a good journey in steemit and you will love this platform. No need to mention steemcurator any of your posts. Follow @steemitblog for the update.

 3 years ago 

Hello welcome to steemit. Nice achievement post keep it up . do remember to follow all the necessary accounts thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56