SEC-S10W5 – "My favorite place"

footpath-beautiful-arch-flowers-plants_181624-16890.jpg

Thumbnail source

Hi Steemians, The fifth week has started with very interesting contests. I am very thankful to the Steem Venezuela team for organising this beautiful contest. Everyone has a favourite place where they go for entertainment and pleasure, and there is no doubt that these places are very important in our lives.


What and how is your favorite place?


TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMPhAdYqqLeKTRbFqKXDci8dWiXHd6U1wgYHrP2nZJChL2AXgGcFRwr9pU3xjMgqJpeVFzBNGa5EceBKetYontmUtjT2cU87jc.jpeg

My favorite place (Outfall)

There are many places that are my favourites, but Outfall is the one that is very dear to me. Actually, it is a very big river near the Pakistan-India border, and it is a very beautiful place to visit. It has been my favourite place since childhood, and whenever I want to indulge, I mostly go to this place because there are so many good things here. Many tourists visit this place on a daily basis, and they enjoy it a lot. There are many boats in this place that people ride on.

Also, I like this place very much because it is very close to the border of Pakistan and India, and there are many villagers living here. I get to learn a lot from seeing their lives. Indeed, living in a village has its own fun.

Also, every year there is a watermelon harvest in this area, and whenever the harvest season comes, I visit this place to eat the fresh watermelon. This place has many other attractive things, which is why it is very dear to me.


What makes it so special?


There are many beautiful things that make this place so special for me. First of all, it is one of the most famous places in my area because it is very near the Pakistan-India border, and many people visit this place on a daily basis. Another thing about this is boating that makes it so special and there are many boats that are available at this place that can enhance our boating experience. I love to enjoy boating whenever I go there. Also, this place has many natural fruits and small villages, which make it more beautiful and special.


What do you do when you are in your favorite place?


I do many things whenever I visit my favourite place, like visit the Pakistan and India border so that I can see the people of India because I love to see the culture of our neighbour India, and there is no doubt that India is so attractive, and I see beautiful fields of India.

Another thing that I never miss is to enjoy boating advanture, because whenever I go there, I visit every side of the river by boat. Indeed, the river is so big that it takes a lot of time to complete a visit, but believe me, I always enjoy it the most.

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkPXDSuCyk1fbMAuHFG7dweAycTvZuticWAGXQkToSEMuqFuKCsV2YVpoXyU5UoGh2GaynyyUA4FeX7k5LYeuspDvu5EbAa7cg6.jpeg

Enjoy Boating

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkPiwt1i4byMkJoAAGMzts7Cx9MmYXAViYFnqjRVCeNKxuh9upXf2qsxDX24panfiYNLZ8kQnubtsF6FEy6pa1Lawc5WY68WqZG.jpeg

Eating watermelon

There are a lot of small villages on the other side of the river, and whenever I go to this place, I also visit these small villages because there are many beautiful things in them, like animals, fields, etc. Actually, I live in a city, and whenever I get a chance to visit any village, I enjoy it the most.

One of the beautiful things about this place is that every year the watermelon crop is cultivated in this area, and whenever this crop is harvested, I go there specially to eat this tasty and juicy fruit. So these are some activities that I do when I visit this place.


In a brief summary tell us a memory or anecdote in that place.


PicsArt_07-06-04.33.38.jpg

Latest visit with friends

There are many memories of mine that are related to this place. My friends recently expressed an interest in visiting this location. I accepted my friends request and invited them to visit me so that we could go to this place together. Some days ago, they came, and we went to gather at my favourite place. Actually, they are all from big cities, and they all enjoyed themselves a lot there because they had never seen such things before. We all enjoyed many things there, like boating, fishing, etc.

They all thanked me profusely, as they had never enjoyed such a place before and really appreciated it. We all enjoyed it a lot, and they promised me to visit this place again.

I am Inviting @anroja, @msharif, @kouba01, @pelon53, @janemorane, @f2i5, @sailawana and @abailfatih to take part in this contest.

Note : All pictures are mine, but reused from my diarygame blog and captured by my own mobile camera.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  

Hello brother thanks forninvite me, altough I have already jjoin this contest.
Everyone must have a favourite place and that place must be very memorable to be favoured. I also like natural places the most.

Good luck in this contest
Greetings and success

Thanks for visiting sister.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thanks for the support.

Loading...

I will participate for sure, thanks for your invitation.
I must say your favorite place is very beautiful, I also love to visit water areas.
The photos you shared are really nice.
Good luck in the contest.

Thanks for the comment.

Hola amigo es un gusto saludarte;

Me alegra mucho que te guste Outfall, un río muy hermoso y además visitado por muchos turistas ya que queda en la frontera entre: Pakistán e India... Tambien que bueno que vayas a comer Sandia cuando es la temporada de la cosecha, porque logras comerla fresca.

Hacer paseo en barcos, ver las siembras, conocer turistas, visitar Pueblos, relajarse con ésa majestuosa vista, es realmente maravilloso.

Deseo que tengas mucho éxito en el concurso. Saludos cordiales amigo.

Feliz día!!

Thank you so much for the comment friend.

Saludos

Tienes un gran privilegio de contar con tan imponentes rios en su país.
El lugar que nos presentas está increíble, y se ve que la pasas muy bien en él y se divierten cuando vas.

Buena suerte con tu entrada. Gra trabajo

Thanks for the comment.

The place is very pleasant. But your presentation was great. Although the place was quite beautiful, your beautiful presentation made it even more beautiful. The information of the place is very well detailed by you. No doubt you are a good writer.

Thanks for the apprciation friend.

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65