The Diary Game [April 25, 2023] : We are going to build a welfare foundation, visited Indo-Pak border

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

png_20230426_175451_0000.png

Made with Canva


The Diary Game (April 25, 2023)


Today was a very important day for me because today we are going to do a very big thing for the benefit of needy and helpful people. I woke up at five o'clock in the morning as usual and offered the Fajr prayer. Then I slept for a while, and again I woke up at around nine o'clock and had breakfast, which was lassi and bun.

PicsArt_04-26-03.00.15.jpg

Breakfast

Today the heat was very high, and day by day the heat is increasing very much in Pakistan. Then I saw that we had run out of drinking water in our house. That's why I went to a water filter near my house and brought clean drinking water for us. It was so hot that I was not able to stand outside the water filter.

PicsArt_04-26-03.05.16.jpg

At water filter

Now I had to go to a very important meeting, and this is one of the most important meetings of my life today. We are all going together to build a welfare foundation for poor and needy people, and I hope Allah Almighty will help us. Today we decided the chairman, president, and council of this foundation.

Earlier, we had named this foundation Al-Badar Foundation, but when we went to register it, we were told by the government institute that this name is already registered, so now we are thinking about its name so that we can register it. So we can bring a smile on the faces of the needy and poor people.

PicsArt_04-26-03.03.36.jpg

In meeting

In this meeting, I was selected as the social media in charge of that foundation as well as the president of the university and school's college department. I was very happy that they trusted me. We have not decided on the chairman yet; the chairman will be selected based on the performance of members.

PicsArt_04-26-03.04.26.jpg

After this successful meeting, I came back to my home, and now I had to go somewhere for enjoyment, so I left home, and I thought today I would go near the border of Pakistan and India and eat watermelon. because it is very fun to eat watermelon there, and the watermelon is very fresh there.

After about thirty minutes of travel, I reached the river, which is behind the border of Pakistan and India. Then I took a boat from there because I had to go to the other side of the river. The boatman did not agree to go with me to the other side because he was saying that there was too much sun on that side and sand everywhere.

PicsArt_04-26-03.06.30.jpg

River near Pak-India border

Because now I cannot go back without eating watermelon, that's why I asked the boatman to drop me on the other side of the river. I had a lot of fun sitting in the boat, and then the boatman dropped me on the other side of the river. It was really hot on the other side of the river, and there was sand everywhere.

PicsArt_04-26-03.10.18.jpg

PicsArt_04-26-03.08.35.jpg

Boating

But now I could not turn back, so I continued my journey. There were a lot of animals there, as well as a lot of thorns on the ground. After walking about three kilometres, I successfully reached the watermelon fields, where I ate watermelon with great pleasure, and it was fresh too.

PicsArt_04-26-03.11.18.jpg

PicsArt_04-26-03.12.43.jpg

PicsArt_04-26-03.11.55.jpg

Watermelon fields

There were many thorns in the watermelon fields too, which were hurting my feet, but according to me, your interest is priceless, so today I had to suffer a lot to fulfil my interest. I was just near the border of Pakistan and India, then I paid about five hundred rupees to the watermelon field owner, which are equal to 8.33 STEEM, and left for my home.

PicsArt_04-26-03.14.35.jpg

PicsArt_04-26-03.15.16.jpg

Eating watermelon

Today was a successful and unforgettable day of my life, as we are going to make a welfare foundation for the needy and poor. Soon I will make a charity account for that foundation so that we can contribute as Steemians. Thank you so much for visiting.


Note: All pictures are mine and taken from my own mobile, which is a Galaxy J6+.


Best Regards,
@malikusman1

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64