SEC-S5: W3 – The Diary Game with Steem Venezuela : Did some Quest on Crew & Layer 3 ,Testnet activities on Onomy Protocol & UK Prime Minister: Rishi Sunak : big fan for crypto !Delicious Food Menu: Dairy Game: 26-10-2022 !!

Namaste 🙏 to all of you. Here I am sharing today's activities with you. My day's activities were filled with some interesting things. Some of the activities be very new to you. But knowing them is also important. I hope all of you like it.

As a blogger, I love to publish my daily activities. I can learn from this where I am wasting my time. As per my plan, I will finish my tasks or not.
Along with sharing my emotions with others, I get a lot of joy and happiness from this.

From publishing daily activities here, it encourages me to learn new topics and share them here along with the regular.

After going here,I started spending my days more productively. That's why I'm learning a lot of new protocols on block chain, learning how to use Defi wallets and many more.



20221026_213609_0000.png

Prepare Using Canva

Morning

Today I was up very late, around 6:30 am. My daughter's school is also reopening after 4 days of holidays. But I don't know how I sleep. I usually wake up before my alarm goes off, but today I fell asleep without hearing it.

After waking up, I go for my morning activities like brushing, bathing, and cleaning the home. Then I drew one simple rangoli in front of my home.

Yesterday we also got rain, so the weather looks so beautiful. That's why I'm enjoying doing my morning chores.

I finished all this work around 7:00 am. Then I go to prepare morning coffee for all family members, and then I too take mine. On the other hand, I start to prepare my morning breakfast.

I live in a joint family, so all the work we do we share. So I don't feel any stress on finishing those. We also wake up late and adjust timings by preparing simple dishes for our morning needs.

We make Dosa with coconut chutney for breakfast today.It's the most common South Indian breakfast.


20221016_090348.jpg
Breakfast

Within 10 minutes, we prepare this coconut chutney. For preparing dosa, it also takes no more than 5 minutes. We handle time like that.

After finishing all those tasks, it reaches 8.30 a.m. The school van also arrives, so we send the kids to school.


20221014_083037.jpg

My Daughter waiting for her school van

For today box needs to prepare Tomato Bath and plain cake for snack needs.


20221017_075740.jpg
Today Lunch Box

Preparing a Tomato Bath takes time if we choose the needed veggies, then within 20 to 30 minutes, we prepare this dish.

Here we prepare for kids' lunch box needs only, so in the small quantity we prepare, it doesn't take more than 25 minutes. While they finish their breakfast, we prepare this dish very easily.

Around 8:45, my daughter's school van arrives. After sending her off, I go for my morning walk as usual.


20221014_084834.jpg

My Walking Spot

Around 10:30 am, I finish my morning chores after returning home from my morning walk. I had my breakfast. Then I'll go finish my laundry.

I have about 2 hours of free time here, so I started engaging in some posts here. Then spend some time on social media.

I think a lot of us know about Rishi Sunak. He is the present Prime Minister of the UK. He is an Indian-origin person who is also very interested in crypto.


Chancellor_Rishi_Sunak_(cropped).jpg
source

In one interview, he told us we should convert the UK into a Crypto Hub. It is fantastic news for all fantastic news for all Crypto Lovers.

Now it has reached 11:30, so I am going to prepare lunch.

Afternoon

For today's lunch need, I prepare Yam Crispy fry, Mint leaf & coconut roti pachadi, curd and rasam.


20221016_135105.jpg
Lunch

Preparing yam crispy took more than 2 hours for me. Because here, I prepare around 1 kg of yam fry for my family's needs. We make a lot of this recipe because everyone enjoys it so much.

It's a long process. That's why it took that much time.

After finishing my lunch and cleaning utensils, I now get around 2 hours of free time.

In my spare time, I began completing quests in Crew and Layer3.

There's no need for any investment. Here we need to do some social activities to get whitelisted. It's in SUI, and after Aptos, it's another big project at present. A lot of backers have nearly 300 million dollars in funds rising.


IMG_20221026_211918_982.jpg

So I am trying to get whitelisted on this project. Recently, Aptos gave $1000 to $3000 to their early adopters. It's a large amount. The same concept is used in this project also.

That's why I'm trying my best. "Trying" is most important here. From this, we get knowledge about this project, and it helps in future needs.

In the coming Layer3 Protocol, there are also a lot of tasks available, but mostly those are regarding apps that do not have tokens in the present market. In the future, we may get eligibility by participating in those quests.


IMG_20221026_211924_336.jpg

However, we must invest real money and have knowledge of Metamask, including how to add networks, swap, provide liquidity, and stake our LP token.

I learn a lot about Defi by participating here, but I also spend some money.

It's the coming Onomy Protocol. It's also a decentralised protocol, built on the Cosmos network. They announce that their native token, $NOM, will be available soon while still in the alpha stage.As a result, those platforms typically announce a portion of tokens to early testers.


IMG_20221026_211917_187.jpg

That's why I did some transactions here, also ongoing their discord, and finished the remaining social tasks.

It's in the test net stage, so we don't need real money. By using the test net tokens, we can finish all tasks very easily. But it's time-consuming, and due to the testing stage, it works very slowly.

Finally, in my free time, I finish all those tasks.

Those tasks we need to repeat at least once a week, then only we get a chance. Those tasks we need to repeat at least once a week, then only we get a chance. I usually do it twice a week while doing other work.

After finishing all those, my free time is also finished, so I go to do my evening chores.

My daughter also arrives from school. I arranged snacks and milk after changing her dress.

After finishing her snacks, she spends some time drawing. Today she drew one beautiful piece of art. It's regarding two girls' birthdays. But they are twine in different sizes.

I'm not sure where she got this idea, but after she finishes, she shows it to me by clicking it, and I shared it here.


20221013_192958.jpg
Drawing of My Daughter

Hope all of you enjoyed it.

Evening

Now it has reached the evening, so I go to prepare coffee for my family. Today I enjoyed my coffee with biscuits and apples.

After I finish all of that, I go teach my daughter and assist her to finishing her homework.

Dinner

I started preparing dinner around 7:30. For dinner needs, prepare sooji upma using roasted rava.


20221014_194523.jpg
Dinnner

In just 15 minutes, we prepare this dish very simply.

Umpa goes well with pickles and leftover pachadi.

After finishing dinner, I go to clean my kitchen and wash the plates that we use. To clean all those, it took another 1 hour.

Then, after writing and publishing my diary, I go to bed.

That's it for all my today's activities.

I Would like to invite my friends to participate in this contest, @ikmalhariamuna, @ripon0630 ,@ternuritajessi @zulhendra, @msdbitco, @shohana1,@simonnwigwe, @chiabertrand, @nevlu123 and @harferri.

Thank you very much for reading my post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi lavanyalakshman, I found the dishes you prepare interesting, I see that the morning, snack and dinner ones, are quick, while the fries took you more time, but they sure do look
crispy and delicious, they sure are worth it.

From your daughter's picture, you can tell she's happy. It's good that you get to share quality time with her.

God bless your home.

Thank you my friend

 2 years ago 

TEAM 3 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @harferri

Thank you very much for your support

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I liked the cute drawing by your daughter. I think, She is going to be creative like her mom. I appreciate the diary game blog and your invitation.

Thank you very much

Wow..You have so Many experiences about these testnet project .I Hope you will get your desire result from these project.All the best .

Thank you my friend.

Loading...

You always share great post i like it,thanks much dear friend, stay safe

Thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29