Contest: This is how September treated me

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

Hello, friend.
Greetings to you and welcome to my post. I am so excited to have you here today, my dear friend. In this post I will share with you what September was like for me in regards to the contest that was organized by @anasuleidy in Steem Venezuela Community

September is the month that I usually love to have it not come to an end because it is the month of my birthday and the month that I joined this great platform. I fully believe that September is a month of big, big blessings to me. Well, let's get to know more about that based on the questions.


Tell me how September treated you... Did you make progress or achieve one of your goals or resolutions for the year?


Just as I have earlier said, September is the month that I love so much and wish that it should never come to an end. September happens to be the month that I do have a turn around in my life, where more progress tends to follow me.

In this year's September that just passed, I was lucky enough to achieve some of my goals, which is a very big thing in my life. The month was friendly to me as I was able to achieve some of my goals for the year. For example, some of my goals were to celebrate a new year in my life, to achieve success in my academic struggles, to celebrate my 2nd anniversary as a Steemian and several others. All this progress, and much more, was achieved in the month of September.


Did you have a good day?


Yes, I have a wonderful few days in the month of September. In the month of September, after I had celebrated my birthday, I traveled to another state known as Enugu for an interview, where I then went to a classic restaurant and spent some time with my friend.

IMG-20220920-WA0006.jpg

Besides that, I was left alone at home for close to 3 weeks while my brother traveled. In my life, I love staying alone because I value my private time so much. I was alone at home and all my days were wonderful because I ate all I liked, slept well, and spent some quality time with God. Indeed, during the month of September, everything was wonderful to me.


Celebration days?


On September 13, 2022, I celebrated my birthday. On that day of my birthday, I received a lot of birthday wishes on my social media platforms and also as text messages. A lot of my friends were calling me and wishing me well, so I also celebrated my birthday with the people around me. Also, I posted about my birthday celebration on Steemit, which you can read about here

Screenshot_2022-10-05-09-48-29-17.jpg

I also celebrated my 2nd anniversary as a Steemian on September 26, 2022. September 2020 was the month that I joined Steemit and September 26th was the exact day that made me 2 years on Steemit, which you can read about here.

Screenshot_2022-10-05-09-43-08-53.jpg

As you can see, September is really a wonderful month in my life. September is my birth month and also the month that I joined Steemit.


A pleasant surprise on Steemit?


I was surprised with the kind of engagement that I received via my posts. Each of my posts were filled with many comments and upvotes, which attracted a lot of attention and to that, I was surprised to see that within a month I had gotten over 15 followers.


Or, on the contrary, are you grateful that September is over?


I am grateful that September is over because every month come and go. However, September seems to be more exceptional to me because of the blessings that I received. I was feeling as though September should not come to an end. Indeed, September is the month that I will never forget so easily. It is my birth month, anniversary month, month of many blessings and so on.

I am also inviting @preye2, @yakspeace, and @dave-hanny to also participate in the contest in which I have just participated.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

friend, without a doubt, you had the joy of having an extraordinary month of September, it's good that you were able to have some time for yourself at home.
I wish you a happy birthday and a happy anniversary.
Thanks for participating, you have the ticket # 03❤️

I appreciate you wishes. Thank you for accepting my entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66