Happy Birthday to Me

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

DSC_9642.JPG

Happy Birthday To Me. Hello friend, it is my day today join me and give God thanks for adding another year in my life which means I am going to keep on steeming with a brand new style.

Indeed I am fill with so much love today friend because God Almighty has listens to the sound of my prayers. I pray for good health he gave me, for love he gave me, for a day life this he gave me what more can I say than to invite you also to help me and give thanks to God Almighty for adding another year in my life.

Dear God firstly, i thank you for the life of everyone around me then I thank you for the love you gave me for even when I don't deserve it, many at night I cried loud you listen to me and gave me love, many people who gave me love take it back, but you never did.

Lord i pray that may you bless me so that where ever I go and whatever I do let me give thanks to you. Father Lord bless the hand work of my Steemit work so I can have more to do good in your name.

Friend indeed God is good all the time seeing a day like this is never by my power but by the power of God Almighty. I am so happy about this particular month of September because it is the very month that I joined this platform (Steemit).

DSC_9540.JPG

Adding a new to your life is something that call for a big celebration friend, because so many wish to celebrate their special day but because of one of two reasons their couldn't. Toady that is my Birthday I decide to be indoor since there is a serious lockdown in my area I make use of the opportunity and began meditating on my life and how to contribute to the growth of Steemit.

Friend it is my birthday join me and wish me well. Thank you...

Sort:  
Loading...
Your quality content qualifies the TEAM 5 guidelines.
Post InformationStatus
Steemexclusive✅️
Plagiarism free✅️
Verified User✅️
Bot free✅️
Club StatusClub75

Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator08 account by @pelon53. Continue making quality content for more support.

Happy birthday to you bro, many more years to come.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir

 2 years ago 

Enjoy an amazing new year! Happy birthday

 2 years ago 

Thank you for wishing me well.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42