Hipi! Hipi!! Hurry, happy anniversary to me on Steemit.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

@josepha.png

My name is Joseph Afen and today marks exactly two years since I joined this great platform called Steemit. I am a Nigerian by birth who is currently residing in Abakaliki City but originally from Cross River State, Nigeria. Right now, I feel I am the happiest person on earth because I am on the right platform, associating myself with the right people.


My Introduction post 2years ago

My journey on Steem began on September 26, 2020, which is exactly 2 years ago. It all started the very day that I joined this platform, after I came to know about Steemit from a platform called Nairaland Forum.

Nairaland is just a platform where millions of Nigerians all over the world share and discuss useful information. The platform is basically for interaction with one another, where a user can ask a question about things that he or she doesn't understand in order to get more clarity and understanding.

On one faithful day that I logged into Nairaland to see what was happening in Nigeria, it was the day that I started seeing how hundreds of users were discussing the Steemit platform, cryptocurrency, and blockchain technology.

After learning about Steemit on the Nairaland Forum, I was underwhelmed by what most users had to say about it until I had to conduct my own research on Google, Quora, and even YouTube.

I got to watch a video on YouTube where the founder of Steemit, Ned Scott, was interviewed about Steem and the Steemit blockchain that inspired me to join Steemit with the hope of learning a lot about cryptocurrency and continuing my writing skills where I could teach thousands of people about what I knew.

As soon as I finished watching the YouTube video, I immediately signed up on September 26, 2020. Although, my friend, after I had joined Steemit, I was finding it so difficult to decide where to make my post, which prompted me to start asking questions as a novice, and thank God I got to know @beautychicks and @cryptokannon, who guilded me throughout my achievement tasks.

I am sincerely grateful to SC01, SC02, and the Steemit team for their endless support, which has brought me this far on this platform and beyond. Also, to you, my dear friend (fellow Steemian), your support means so many things which I cannot begin to mention, but to say a very big thank you for all you have been doing. You're nice.

On this day, I have charged myself to do better and improve in the areas that will be beneficial to this platform. For this friend, I will eventually share with you my project, which is an e-commerce store where you can shop and pay with USDT, STEEM, SDB, and TRX. As soon as I and my team are done with the first stage of the project, I will unveil it for more suggestions.

Finally, please join me in congratulating myself on my second year as a content writer on this fantastic platform.

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Congratulations to you @josepha.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for celebrating with me.

You are most welcome. Cheers

 2 years ago 

Congratulations dear boss🥳

 2 years ago 

Thank you for celebrating with me. I'm grateful.

Congratulations my friend for the journey so far.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for celebrating with me sir. I'm grateful.

happy steemit anniversary sir, i thank God you've come this far. we are waiting for greater works

 2 years ago 

Thank you for celebrating with me and also wishing me so well. I'm forever grateful.

you are welcome sir

you're welcome

 2 years ago 

Congratulations and celebrations!
Wishing you all the best for years to come.
PS: Cannot wait to read more about the business in the pipeline

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for celebrating with me and also wishing me well. By the grace of God, I will, sooner or later, drop an update about the business to get more views. Once again, thank you for stopping by, for which I'm forever grateful.

 2 years ago 

The plesier is all mine!
I get all excited when I read about the youth wanting to start their own businesses.
Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to you on your 2nd anniversary! I'm happy for you, I'm glad that you're still here wagging strong. I can't wait for you to for you to unfold your new business. All the same I wish you success.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for celebrating with me.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77