Steemit Engagement Challenge: Meet my Sporty Side by @josepha || Burnsteem25

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Hello Steemian

Greetings to you my fellow lover of sports. Today I welcome you to a post about my post. I love so many sports, ranging from basketball, football, volleyball etc. However, in all the sports Basketball Game is the one that I love much which backed then I was seriously playing to become a renown basketballer in the world.

IMG20220802175245.jpg

However, dreams and plan later changed. My love for basketball was so massive in such a way that I couldn't even controlled myself whenever I had the name basketball.

IMG20220802175243.jpg

Basketball is a team sport game just like other sport game that is play with two teams. However, in basketball five players is what make a team making a total of 10 players in the court. Basketball field is usually on a rectangular court where players must have to bounce, or dribble, the ball using they one hand and be moving with both feet to score they opponent.

IMG20220802175403.jpg

In a basketball, if a player get to touch the ball with his/her two hands at any point or the player seize (stops) dribbling, he/she must only move with just one foot which a often called the pivot foot. For the Basketballer's I am sure that you know what am talking about.

In basketball, a field goal is count as two points, unless the goal is made from behind the 3 point line. Also once the ball stop at the foot of a player, it's known as foul play.

Indeed, I so much love playing basketball and I was like crying the day I found myself in NYSC orientation camp without playing basketball game that I love so much because the field was unavailable. Thank God that today, I had found a good field where i can be playing basketball game which is my most loved sport here in Abakaliki.

IMG20220802175000.jpg

Although, for the past 4 years, I had not played basketball for complete 30 minutes and as at last month that I try playing here in Abakaliki I was kicked out because I haven't registered as a member here in Abakaliki. I thank GOD now that i have registered and soonest I resume playing by next week.

My love for basketball, is uncontrollable in such a way that i try my possible best not to missed playing basketball in a day even if it's just only me bouncing the ball in the field.

I love playing basketball, I love playing basketball!and I loving watching and listening to basketball news. I will love you to stay tuned with me as I will soon start to share my basketball pictures and update with you once I start playing fully next week.

IMG20220802175418.jpg

Thank you for stopping by friend. It's my pleasure to have you around stay safe and Remain Bless

I invite;
@simonnwigwe
@olabillions
@yakspeace

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Wow thanks for the invitation my friend, I'm just about to drop my entry when i saw the notifications. Your sporting side is quite beautiful and attractive. Basket ball is a nice sport. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

Thank you for stopping by am grateful.

Oh my, basketball,
My first day at the court was a nightmare, but since it is what you love, you just have to put your full energy into it, which I believe you will start doing. Basketball is interesting if not of the incident at my very first experience with the game, I might be a bballer and also a football player.

Thanks for your invite
You can check out the sport I love too.
Greetings

Thank you so much for stopping by am grateful.

You welcome bro

Thank you for stopping by. Basketball is a nice game I will love to see you playing.

Maybe in my next life😁

 2 years ago 

Hi @josepha

You feel a great passion for basketball and you don't stop playing it for a day.
I understand you because it is a very fun game. Playing as a team is very exciting.
It's great that you will soon share more posts about your games, I hope you can share and continue enjoying your favorite sport.

Thank you for participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week3.

Remember to support others with your votes and comments.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1.5/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
August 3, 2022

Thank you so much for reviewing my post so fast. Indeed I will be supporting others with upvote and comments.

Basketball is very interesting sports, and I can see you are so much in love with this game. You have written so well about the sport and I enjoyed reading through your article. Best of luck.

Thank you for stopping by am grateful.

You are welcome 😊

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Efficient Seven using @steemcurator04. We are supporting quality posts, so keep creating quality posts to get more support #creativewriting theme
SteemexclusiveClubUpvote(%)bot use
Yes#club7550No

Account Used by: @waterjoe

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @josepha

We share admiration for the same sport, I'm glad the courts are crowded with players. Good reference on some rules of the game

Thank you for your participation.

Waooh I am happy to see that you're also a lover of basketball that knows the rules of the game very well. I'm glad that you stopped by thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

@josepha, Friend I see that you love basketball you speak with deep passion about it since it is part of your life.

It's good that you were able to find a place in your area where you can play basketball and thus be able to better develop your abilities and skills.

When I was young, I practiced basketball and played on the school team.

I loved reading your post about the meaning of basketball in your life.

Yes ooh I so much love basketball and I will like you to get into the game. Thank you so much for your contribution.

 2 years ago 

Hello @josepha, Basketball is a very complex sport and it is one of the favorites here in Venezuela. It's good that you found a good place to practice basketball with your friends.

Thank you for participating, you are welcome.

Indeed basketball is worth playing and I will love you to give it a try. Thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43