You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: Meet my Sporty Side by @josepha || Burnsteem25

Oh my, basketball,
My first day at the court was a nightmare, but since it is what you love, you just have to put your full energy into it, which I believe you will start doing. Basketball is interesting if not of the incident at my very first experience with the game, I might be a bballer and also a football player.

Thanks for your invite
You can check out the sport I love too.
Greetings

Sort:  

Thank you so much for stopping by am grateful.

You welcome bro

Thank you for stopping by. Basketball is a nice game I will love to see you playing.

Maybe in my next life😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43