SEC-S7:W2 – Schedule of my special celebrations of 2023

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

IMG_20230117_114332_502.jpg

I papered the Celebration 2023 wall and photographed it

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Hello, I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,Today I will share with you my favorite special 2023 and thousands of love moments in these 365 days which are my celebration days. Above all I would like to thank the official account of Steem Venezuela @hive-193637. Very nice to organize a contest. I hope Schedule of my special celebrations of 2023 my dear children will comment nicely about the celebration days.
20-January-2023 is my birthday

GC2WolQZoknBopuZfPivEzuFdIJ.jpg

I am the eldest daughter of my family and I am currently staying in Dhaka city with my husband. January 20 is my happiest day because I was born on this day. I will miss my parents very much on this day. I will miss my father a lot on this day. Because of them, today I can celebrate my birthday. I will miss them very much in that moment. If they were with me, I would have given them all my love and would have cooked and fed them with my own hands. I used to give gifts to my parents on my birthday. I used to eat the birthday cake with my own hands.May I celebrate my birthday with my parents. This is my request to my creator
21-February 2023 is International Mother Language Day

240px-Shaheed_minar_Roehl.jpg

Source

After Bangladesh became independent,February 11 was declared as a public holiday.On this day, radio, television and cultural organizations organize various programs highlighting the significance of Martyr's Day. In that event,I pay respect and love from the bottom of my heart by placing flowers on the Martyr's Minar, and I will definitely observe that.Because of whom we have received the gift of our beautiful motherland. The blood of their death can never be paid more than our living blood. I was born on the soil of this country.
First week of March

IMG-20230117-WA0010.jpg

My BSC ornas thorard year exam will start in first week of march. I will participate in the exam, it is my big celebrity. Because my husband, my parents and all the family will be very happy. To make them happy, I will have to pay for my studies. I still study every day, taking the opportunity.
14-April 2023 Pahela Boishakh
Pahela Boishakh is a traditional day on which we all encourage everyone to celebrate joy. That day is a holiday. On this day we usually eat panta hilsa for breakfast. It is a part of our Baisakh celebration. Then we have a lot of fun in the morning and afternoon. One color white cloth falls. We will celebrate in the future.
My younger sister's marriage is in the middle of May and June

20210816_202242.jpg

I have to attend my younger sister's wedding in the middle of these two months. Because I don't have a brother, we are two sisters, parents. I have to celebrate the wedding ceremony. I have to carry all the responsibilities there. I will try to do some work in advance. I will arrange it. By God's grace, I will be able to conduct the program in the future.
29 June is our Eid-ul-Adha
Eid al-Adha is our traditional festival. On this Eid, we all come together as a family. From slaughtering the sacrificial animal, we all celebrate the festival together in the family. All the family will celebrate the festival of traveling together.
long tour
We will visit Khagrachari in July and August. All the family will have a lot of fun there. I really want to go to see Khagrachari hanging bridge. I will take many pictures there. I can share with you through steemit.You all pray that I can share my joys in 2023.| |----|
October to December

IMG-20230117-WA0016.jpg

Cover Created Canva
October 3rd is our wedding anniversary. So we will enjoy those times. We will celebrate our wedding anniversary as new year. November 27th is my daughter's birthday. I will buy many new clothes for her. I will celebrate with a big party. I will collect some money from the beginning of this year and I will support the poor people in December. And I will definitely try to fulfill that.| |----|
Thank you for reading my wishlist & article blog .Stay safe, stay happy new year

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @emultuplex @dove11 & @patience90


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Hola @jannatmou, un año con mucho evento para celebrar, tu cumpleaños el matrimonio de tu hermana y tus estudios. Que este año pueda celebrar cada uno con mucho éxito.

Many many thanks for wishing me,

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

I see your year is well planned and I'm so impressed.
First of all, happy birthday in advance and thanks to your parents for raising such an amazing daughter but it's unfortunate that they will miss your birthday this year however, it's a beautiful thing that your husband will be by your side.
Best of luck in your exams and success in all your plans.
Thank you for inviting me sister.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you my friend, prayers for your family, love, good wishes. All the time from me. Excellent comment. Thank you very much

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

Deseo de todo corazón que Dios conceda tu petición de celebrar tu cumpleaños junto a tus padres; aunque aún en la distancia, siempre estarán presentes, pues les amas, y eso es lo más importante.

Algunas fechas patrias, y fiestas tradicionales de tu país, son algunas de tus celebraciones para este año. Espero que la planificación para la boda de tu hermana se de como lo esperas.

Éxitos en el concurso.

Thank you sir so nice comment i am so happy to see your comment thank you

Veo que tienes grandes e importantes celebraciones, comenzando por tu cumpleaños el cual aunque no estarás cerca de tus padres estoy segura que lo disfrutaras con tu esposo, ademas, tendrás un gran logro a nivel académicos, y algunas fiestas nacionales de tu país en la cual se unen para celebrar todos, Espero que sea un gran año para ti y que disfrutes mucho.

So sweet comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77