SEC-S10W3– Tribute to a father, a hero

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also Alhamdulillah.I always thank the Steem Venezuela community admins and moderators a lot. And I'm really excited and grateful. SEC-S10W3– Tribute to a father, a hero .As always I start today's contest by wishing everyone the best.

png_20230619_160745_0000.png

Cover Created By Canva
I think a father is a hero in every world in our world. I always respect all fathers at all times. But every child should always show respect and love abundantly to father and mother. From our childhood, to growing up and becoming one of the elders, father's contribution is immense. He observes a family all the time and does his work keeping the burden of the family in mind. He earns a living through that work. He fulfills the needs of our family. I am sending lots of love to all fathers.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shtHZ2VcTvHUowrqHwXvWYCFCYsx48RM5S3Yn79bEMpgzyYtR3woNjcnEmcyFm...cseGyPHoEbvrtY6EoZhs62orwSywkPYwUgwFuY1CEAkameRj4uTSRpm5JgKkXmBdg7oEaAJDpTypodB3PLRySm3DsnPXPgKERBdxdEp765RcsD9iY44SSvAeEi.png

My father is my hero and great hero. My father worked tirelessly to pay for our family's education and fulfill all the responsibilities without hesitation. And sacrificed himself for our happiness. I love my father very much and look up to him all the time. He is a warrior in our family. But I talk about my grandfather, I heard from my father that he educated his children through tireless work. He is feeding his child without eating himself. He is a great father, a great hero.
G0ZbrUOdwBXqRipFwhNtVDxrKVW.jpgMy father is a hero to me for his tireless work and success

Yes it is true that if one wants to please Allah by working less or worshiping less, then the only way for him is to please his parents. Because the satisfaction of parents is the satisfaction of Allah. There is nothing more precious than parents in this world. We read it in books or various text books. Now we grow up and realize how great a father is. And those who have both father and mother are among the luckiest in the world. An example of that is. Mother feeds her child without eating herself. And father works tirelessly day and night to remove our sorrows.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddxMkWgA4VYrx7oEJGhpNk7ej34gjWKfgNjwLGQfEjqpaAb4SAJMR8UBdDiimr...3Xrj1UaZQMnKzqvLKJ8WLW45CrWJwqcPmnrPRSs5hHcXyvRJcJuZzK8b8bDajxRJo3aopTgTLd9MS4brvEYyo8zt6iveVVUCivhY3NVozLCyo4Qd7fg2Hhbww3.gif

My father is the biggest contributor to our livelihood and a warrior or hero. My father is not just a father, he is a warrior of family life. I have seen him persevere even in difficult times. My father has kept our family bond since childhood. My father managed everything on his hard-earned meager income, and I saw a smile on his face no matter how hard things got. That's why my father is the ideal hero of my life.

GEWFrUOsbBYHShQxNSkoVyJaimU.jpgHolding father's hand and spending happy moments when the child is well
Nurturing the child from birth. To pick up day by day. To make that child a good and true person in their ideals. All aspects of the child's growth, clothes etc. are monitored. Be responsible. Must do good work to show the way forward. The role of guardians cannot be overemphasized regarding some other major responsibilities and rules as guardians. Raising a child for three nights at a time.Then take care of the basic needs of the child. Provision of adequate food, clothing and shelter.It is a very difficult task for a father to undertake.Such a father is born at home, Amin
IMG-20230331-WA0012.jpgFather's contribution in a family is immense, but mother's contribution is not less. We grow up in the education of our parents.

Providing family and social security. and financial support. Satisfy biological needs to grow. Providing education and promoting love of country. A parent's responsibility does not end with meeting the child's basic needs. Advising him in his ways and teaching him about reality. Proper education, inculcating good manners,

IMG-20230331-WA0012.jpgThe father always takes care of the child while promising to fulfill all the needs

the role of parents is to provide a good environment for their children to grow up. Self-discovery can bring about positive change and improvement in us. A parent is able to help children in their personal development and growth by giving them good guidance. Let them understand that their achievements include the achievements of their parents. So the contribution of parents is immense. A child is lucky when he grows up in the arms of his parents.

IMG-20230208-WA0005.jpgAnd now we are also parents, we will try our best to raise our children with ideal honest income.
They are the most important people in my life. It is now my responsibility to keep them happy for the rest of their lives with the same affection and love that they have brought me up from childhood. A specialty of our family is that all family members eat together and share joys and sorrows only through mutual love.If my father is ever busy with his work, we wait for him when he comes. We eat together. Parents are my precious treasure.
Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-193637

@teamvenezuela


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @artist1111 @elrazi @patjewell @ridwant @jyoti-thelight @wilmer1988 @tocho2 everyone thanks for reading my post,with lovely comment thanks

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  
 last year 

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria de Steem Venezuela.


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hi, @jannatmou
Orang tua akan selalu mengupayakan yang terbaik terhadap anak-anaknya meskipun dia sedang lelah dan lemah.

Saya melihat orang tua anda bahwa benar-benar berkerja keras untuk yang terbaik kepada anaknya.

Dan anda beruntung dengan orang tua baik yang anda miliki, itu adalah pahlawan super bagi anda.

Sejarahnya terukir dihati dan itu akan selalu dikenang ❤


Terima kasih undangannya 🙏
Semoga sukses temanku 👏👏

 last year 

@jannatmou, I see you feel great admiration, respect and love for your father, as you call him a warrior.

He worked incredibly hard to raise the family by giving him an education, in addition to instilling in them the principle of values ​​so that they are good men and women.

He did a great job and he continues to fulfill the role of his father, supporting them unconditionally in what they need.

You are undoubtedly lucky to have both of your parents in this earthly world, mine left 12 years ago to his eternal rest.

Your father is also lucky and surely he is happy that he gave him that beautiful granddaughter to brighten his life.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1.5/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
8.5/10
Support null 25%
**✅ **
Verification date:
Junio 19, 2022
 last year 

Many thanks for your good review sir

Hola querida amiga.
Tienes un padre responsable y trabajador, dispuesto a dar todo lo mejor a sus hijos.

Ahora sí vida es más feliz con su nieta, le deseo que goce de mucha salud.

Decir con mera propiedad que "mi padre es mi héroe para mi", es porque ese ser tuvo que ganarse a pulso ese sentimiento sublime como lo hizo tu padre. Bendiciones para el y para ti por siempre. Saludos y exitos en tu entrada!

 last year 

Hello my dear friend many thanks for your good comment

Fathers play a very important role in the lives of their family members.
They are the stronghold, the provider, and the wise one.
You have written such a beautiful post about your father. I hope he gets to see it.
I am sure he will be super proud of his daughter when he hears what she has written.
I wish you well.
Thank you for the invitation.

 last year 

Yes friend nice I agree with you,

 last year 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Cuando los padres están dispuestos a darlo todo por el bienestar de sus hijos, tenemos la clara evidencia de lo responsables que son y, ese es el mejor ejemplo a seguir que tenemos ante nosotros.

Tu papá sin duda es un héroe y, que gran bendición para ti que seas su hija.

Excelente publicación amiga💚

 last year 

many thanks for your good comment mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68