Creative SV #25 / My favorite dessert.

in Steem Venezuelalast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh
Date:-29-May-2023 Monday

IMG-20230528-WA0008.jpg
Cover Created By Canva

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, Today I present to you a Creative SV #25 / My favorite dessert Birthday cake .I have done it with my own skills & creativity.Steem Venezuela community organized by @hive-193637 with @miyexi Thank you very much for organizing a very interesting creative contest,I learned a lot here,let's start today's art

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I dedicate myself as a good entrepreneur to always create something new. I think my art today will make your cake making experience very easy. I like to keep myself busy all the time. Which allows me to reach my destination.I take great pleasure in publishing my skills and creativity. As everyone enjoys.

GpbTFJjStMid9s5KWzjB9JwSCA3kQK2vzRUE3vcvtBtuqvjkXVBj5xWpFsPBvntNF2aZqukRnzXBM72iLbLsoBxBEFGhePEXddMbUA2E4KzYpbRV87vpDeoxUJxkUhmf7zsKR5bkew561gJJZxBNo8GVNBaEH85kPSiJHDKHpGFUY9YUW3AjUPC6upgNd3FCbNZieyGVmuUG1MwiYJj2vBtA8LKXrQPoHi4DpnEEFDkpN.png

Write why you chose this dessert, what is special about it?

Among the desserts, cake is my favorite, especially the vanilla vleber.I love this contest and it allows me to write about my favorite desserts.I made a paper cake craft. I have survived making cake as a dessert because I find it nutritious and something to add to the mind. There is no person who does not like cake.

My favorite cake is brought on every birthday and it is a standard dessert for family, parties. Various anniversaries, birthday parties or any occasion cannot be imagined without cake. So today I imagined the subject in a slightly different way from which I was able to create this dessert using paper. Here's to my imagination, creativity and genuine love for cake.🥰


Necessary measures


  1. Color paper red, pest, white
  2. Fevicol glue
  3. Pencil
  4. Scale
  5. scissors
✅Making process-01
First, take an A4 white paper and cut two circles of radius 6 and 8 cm with scissors.
✅Making process-02
Now cut two long pieces of paper of 10 cm width and cut the lower part slightly.Then glue it under the small circle.
✅Making process-03
Then another piece of paper should be attached to the remaining part and a small cylindrical shape should be applied to the entire part with glue.
✅Making process-04
Now cut a little around the big circle and glue it on the cake then it will have a cake shape.
✅Making process-05
IMG-20230528-WA0018.jpg
At this stage two 1.5 cm pieces of paper should be cut. Then the paper should be folded in two and cut with scissors. Then fold the cut parts with a stick, then it will have a beautiful design.
✅Making process-06
Then the folded papers should be glued around the cake. Then some red color paper should be cut round. These will be used to make flowers on the cake.
✅Making process-07
IMG-20230528-WA0021.jpg
Then the round red paper should be cut with scissors.Then stick the paper as shown in the picture and attach the end of the stick with glue, it will be in the shape of a rose flower.
✅Making process-08
Then two more paste color paper should be made rose flower. Then put all the flowers together on the cake.
✅Making process-09
IMG-20230528-WA0025.jpg
This is final making process
Finally, write Happy Birthday on a piece of paper and place it on the cake. After that, apply some red color paper on the top and bottom of the cake. Then the paper cake will be ready.😊
IMG-20230528-WA0026.jpg
selfie with my creative work.

Is this a dessert that you prepare at home or do you buy it at the bakery?

This is a dessert you make at home or the one you buy it so many bakeries?

As I love cakes so much I have mastered the cake making process very well. My mother prepares different types of cakes at home which we all love. So I also try to make it at home sometimes.

But when there are various functions at home that require very large cakes, we buy from bakeries.

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe, stay happy
I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @marianaceleste @kouba01 @patjewell @pelon53 @wilmer1988 everyone thanks for reading my post,

We know that no one ever makes a mistake knowingly.Please forgive me if there are any mistakes in my blog. I always wish everyone the best.

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

Photography description

Classpaper photography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing camera
Photographer@jannatmou
LocationRangpur
All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  
 last year 

Hola amiga me encantó tu resultado excelente te deseo éxitos en el concurso saludos y bendiciones. Feliz tarde.

 last year 

Thank you very much for the wonderful comment. I am from Bangladesh. Good night. Thanks for you

 last year 

Hello friend it was a pleasure to visit you I am from Venezuela greetings and blessings. Happy night.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Hola amiga excelente creatividad además que se puede hacer fácilmente y con un cómodo presupuesto te deseo mucha suerte en tu participación.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 last year 

Thanks for your nice world sir

 last year 

Saludos compañera @jannatmou te quedó muy lindo tu obra en manualidades se necesita destreza, paciencia y mucha creatividad para trabajar con materiales de apoyo tal cuál como lo hiciste tú, te felicito compañera espero tengas muchos éxitos en el concurso, felíz día amiga.

 last year 

Thanks friend I always wish you the best nice comments

 last year 

Greetings my friend, good luck .

Yummy! I also like cake as a dessert.
I fact I made some swiss roll this morning am we are going to have some with your tea as a snack.
You made the craft look so easy. Best I will rather not try. I am not very good with this kind of craft work. I will it to the experts like you.
Good luck with the contest!

 last year 

Congratulations 🥳


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @malikusman1

 last year 

thanks for your support

 last year 

Hello friend, you made a beautiful craft showing your favorite desserts, each one of the details was very well presented.

The cake is a very delicious dessert and as your craftsmanship reflects, they can also be very beautiful.

Thank you for your participation, greetings and blessings!

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
✖️
Verification date:
31-05-2023
 last year 

Hello mam many thanks for your nice review & vehicle comment. I always wish you the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85