Today's PowerUp tutorial-100.000 Steem Powerup

in Steem Venezuelalast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh 01-March-2023

images (1).jpg

Source

I hope all of you, by the grace of Allah, are living a beautiful healthy life, I am also very good at your prayers, {I will power up my earned steem with 100 steem for my id capacity,everyone should power up to activate their ID, let's start.I am totally focused on power ups as a result. Today, my main goal is to transform my energy into maximum growth. And be able to powerup. Hope you like it and inspire newbies."Steem Venezuela community" by @hive-193637 Thank you very much for organizing a very nice community,I learned a lot here,let's start today's powerup
Let us be able to powerup
I didn't see all the process well while powerup.Then I took screenshots.I will show it to others.And share the steps before and after steem powerup.I have the amount of steem to work properly on this platform.Use of active password.I am sharing my total SP by powering up step by step.Follow the steps carefully and surely you will be able to do it.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

And I have enough steem to work properly on this platform.Using the active password I am sharing my total SP by powering up Follow the steps carefully and surely you will be able to do it.and transform them into an "ignition" process that turns them into steem power that allows us to gain greater influence and reputation within the platform. When voting and supporting other users,the more Steem Power we have, the more beneficial it is for our account.In order to earn Steem Power by taking part in the dynamics, we can configure our publications to 100% power up which will help us further in this Steemit platform

IMG-20230301-WA0000.jpg

✅ Powerup Step-01

Screenshot_20230301-222942_1.png

I will first enter my steemit wallet my current liquid SP is 288.511 this is the accumulated steem before my powerup.and steem powerup total SP balance was 2463.770 I like to power up.
✅ Powerup Step-02

Screenshot_20230301-223221_1.png

Then I typed the amount 100.000 SP there.Then I clicked on power up option and edited.
✅ Powerup Step-03

Screenshot_20230301-223339_1.png

Then a confirm transfer to voting option will appear.Where I will click OK option to execute it.
✅ Powerup Step-04

Screenshot_20230301-223503_1.png

There is an option called Sign to complete transfer.Below there is an option where in the paste option I paste my saved activation key.After that you have to click on Sign in.
✅Powerup Step-05

Screenshot_20230301-223608_1.png

Then after signing in I see my steem power currently stored is 188.511 SP. I will powerup the stored SP every week. I powerup today.100.000 SP. My current powered up SP is 2563.771.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

✅01- What is the power of Steem?

Running on this platform for the past 1 year, I feel power up is a kind of Oxyzen.Which works like a lung in steemit platform.Steemit ID is useless without powerup. Powerup is the power that works from writing to uploading pictures to voting.I could not see all the processes well while powering up Then I took the screenshot I will show others.
Thank you for reading my wishlist & article blog .Stay safe, stay happy new year
All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Excelente Encendido amiga que cada vez la lleva a lograr el éxito y el crecimiento de su SP, con constancia y dedicación todo se puede.

Profile Verification:Status
Plagiarism FreeYes
Bot FreeYes
Steem ExclusiveYes
Club75
tag: #thediarygameYes
Verification date:Mayo 01,2023
 last year 

Thank you very much for all the information with nice comments. I always wish you well. This platform is very dear to us.

la felicito amiga jannatmou, excelete encedia bendiciones

 last year 

Thanks my dear

 last year 

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

 last year 

tthanks for your support me

 last year 

¡Que bien hoy estoy haciendo mi segundo encendido! gracias por compartir tu experiencia...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.52
ETH 3495.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20