SEC-S18-W4: My selfies and I'm with steemit

in Steem Venezuela22 days ago

Reward 25% @null

IMG_20240610_134728.jpg



Steem Venezuela
SEC-S18-W4


Hello friends, all steem lovers

How are you all my friends? On this occasion, it is a happy opportunity for me to be able to take part in a contest in this beloved community. On this occasion I saw a very interesting contest. Of course, this contest has a selfie theme where we experience together that selfies are the most important thing. fun and selfies are about bringing a happy mood to friends or family and I will participate on this occasion

about selfies

selfie is one of the words used by everyone, both men and women, where selfie is interpreted with a pleasant meaning, namely taking a photo of yourself either with a cellphone or something else and of course what most people use is a cellphone like I did in every day

IMG_20240610_130737.jpg

Talking about selfies, of course we have to be grateful and grateful as much as possible to Robert Cornelius because with the presence of Robert Cornelius, a famous photographer, he will of course become the center of people's attention and a joy for us so that in 2003 he began to become the center of attention of many people.

but also when we take selfies of course we will show something good and look for a very good meeting point, both in the background and also with confidence and also with a good camera also with good filters, all of this will support our camera results well so that happiness comes to us and we show beautiful photos to friends and we will give them happiness, sometimes many people idolize us and we are waiting for many people to have photos of us, therefore the function of selfies is to bring joy to us. all of us so that we can all enjoy everything well

my feelings when taking selfies

IMG_20240610_134018.jpg

Selfie is a feeling of the heart that is expressed easily through selfies because with selfies we will find various photos of models from selfies that are happy and clearly visible moods so that the perfect mood is revealed rather than a selfie picture. Sometimes we look with a calm face and we will follow calm and we will see with a sad face so that people will also become sad and this is a visible mood so we find lots of selfies that bring happiness

IMG_20240610_134006.jpg

There are many types of atmosphere and feelings that can be seen from selfies. On this occasion I will share an interesting selfie which can be seen from my feelings, namely the first steemit logo where this logo has changed my life for the better and I am very grateful to this platform so that I have more insight and experience and of course we are more lots of friends and of course this contest will bring us all happiness

This is all I can share. On this occasion, as part of and participating in this contest, hopefully this selfie-themed contest can all of us immortalize our beautiful moments together with Steemit and of course I invite my friends too to enliven this interesting theme @ikwal @chant @jyoti-thelight.

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

A selfie is a moment to immortalize something according to the evidence that we were there, It seems like sometimes selfies can also depict our true selves, At least when we are where we want to be, we don't forget to take a selfie,

Yes, I have read your post my friend, I hope you are lucky in this contest.

God's blessings to you always. Hope you have a nice day

Thank you very much for visiting, have a nice day

Now we are grateful for our selfies of the actual face scenes even though sometimes something goes wrong

Haha, beard you get greetings from me.

Thank you very much, I wish you a happy family

Greetings

Well my friend sometimes we adopt few things according to era as the cell phone techonogy evolves and we are used to more selfies few are random clicks whole other have some story and emotions behind it we do love it.

Good luck

Hi @drhira

Greetings and prosperity to you and thank you very much for your visit, I hope you have a pleasant day

Now we get to give something and mood to friends with selfies in any condition with the development of the times

Yeah exactly my dear brother, my day is blessed.


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

Hi @malikusman1

Greetings are happy for his help and support, hoping that in the future it will be better and become a role model for curators

Loading...

We all have good memories created through selfies, your selfies are lovely and it is through it that you have your memories with something that has changed your life which is the steemit logo. You did a good thing to snap it because you will be motivated whenever you come across it.

Thank you very much for the visit and I hope this is the best and useful

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47