You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18-W4: My selfies and I'm with steemit

in Steem Venezuela2 months ago

A selfie is a moment to immortalize something according to the evidence that we were there, It seems like sometimes selfies can also depict our true selves, At least when we are where we want to be, we don't forget to take a selfie,

Yes, I have read your post my friend, I hope you are lucky in this contest.

God's blessings to you always. Hope you have a nice day

Sort:  

Thank you very much for visiting, have a nice day

Now we are grateful for our selfies of the actual face scenes even though sometimes something goes wrong

Haha, beard you get greetings from me.

Thank you very much, I wish you a happy family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62