Steemit Engagement Challenge: The Diary Game/My experience with The Diary Game

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220509_220738858.jpg

Introduction

It is already 3 weeks of engagement Challenge, the past 2 weeks was awesome, this Engagement Challenge have helped me in so many ways, it has improved my learning speed, my engagement skill, it has brought me to people of different races, most importantly my love for steemit has grown deeper

I am happy to participate in this diarygame Challenge by venezuela Community my experience with diarygame

My experience with the diarygame

From the time I joined @ngoenyi who helped me to sign up told me that I can write diarygame, she explained what diarygame is and Communities that accept diarygame, I started writing diarygame but is was not really encouraging to me, some times I look at it as wasting of time trying to track my daily activities, it was not really fun to me.

One day i decided to join life and direct reports organized by @steemalive (LID) this program helped me to understand how to write diarygame, it should be Morning, afternoon and evening so I started taking pictures each time I am doing something before you know it it becomes fun to me, i started enjoying it, last year December i gave myself diarygame Challenge to post daily my diary and it worked to show you how much I came to love diarygame.

Embarrassement

One day i went to Itam Market to buy something, you know I have to take pictures so I discussed steemit with a woman that was selling headtie so after discussion we took picture so as I left her shop 1 man ran after me and said bring that phone you snapped me, i was like how, when and he came very close shouting and people gathered

I said to him i didn't snap you and will not hand over my phone to you so he insisted since I did not snapped i opened my gallery and he was not found, as he was about to go people called him thief, i felt hurt and embarrassed.

What i have benefited from diarygame

Diarygame have helped me to be alert on what is happening around me, i take record of my daily activities in my memory, I earn my first 150sp through diarygame and right now anyone i Invite to steemit i will encourage the person to start with diarygame, diarygame is very good for a beginner on steemit as it doesn't have much plagiarism or image from the internet

It was diarygame that thought me how to use what3words to add location, with diarygame game every one will be active on steemit.

I have invited so many people to write diarygame like @chichieze, @chimeroselam @nsikakedem and many of them, each time my member is weak or thinking of what to write i will encourage him or her to write diary from there they will pick up again.

Conclusion

I will say my experience with diarygame is fun and lively, i am inviting @chichieze, @chimeroselam @christybless @yimzyemazor to join me and participate in this Contest

About @ijelady

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Hi @ijelady, glad you are having fun with the Diary game.

It is as you say one is now more alert as to what is happening around us.

Hope you have an excellent day. Blessings.

Thank you so much for reading through my post @alexandergudino

Wow I am glad that you earned your first 150 from dairy games and think you forget you also made write write my first dairy game.

Wow that is interesting to know @starrchris

Wow I am glad that you earned your first 150 from dairy games and think you forget you also made me write my first dairy game. Thanks for sharing such interesting entry.
I wish you success.

Wonderful experience you have mummy.
The diary game too was something i become very reluctant to write but it can also be fun to have a place where you can freely share your daily activities with others

Thank you for reading through my engagement post

You're welcome

The importance of diarygame can never be overemphasized. All of us who came in the era of diarygame started with it aside the achievement posts. It's good you embraced it.

Embarrassing Moments are always there and associated with taking pictures wherever we go and we can't do without taking pictures. Just that we will have to do so cautiously.

The benefits of thediarygame outweighs the embarrassments. Thanks for your entry. Success

Thank you for reading and encouraging me the more with your words
You are a heroin

Hello @ijelady. I'm glad to have read your post on the contest.

What caught my attention was where you were embarrassed. Thank God they did not do anything to you.

In my case, I was almost arrested but God saved me. Diary Game is sure a lively contest.

Please kindly engage
https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@tmighty/steemit-engagement-challenge-week-3-or-or-defend-the-statements-or-or-be-the-critical-thinkers-we-want-to-see-or-or-20-payout-to

It is funny and exciting

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

USE TAG - nftmc

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

I could only imagine the embarrassment on your face that time the man stopped you to demand for your phone. Once i was embarrass too. But mine was a lady,she said i snapped her shop. Hmm

Am glad so glad you have benefited from the diary game too

You are so right. These challenges got us all thinking and participating 😊
I love reading your post and must admit I felt sorry for the man in the market.
Keep on writing ✍️

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69