SEC-S7W6 – Life Stories.

20230217_222814_0000.png
Created by canva app.


Assalamualaikum.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Hello my dear sweet steemain friends. How are you all my sweet friends? Hope you all are very well. The sixth week engagement challenge is going on and arrived almost at the last minute. Today I am here to participate in the contest organized by "Steem Venezuela" community. So I am here today with my beautiful article which I am going to share with you all. So let's move on to my main post without further ado.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGDo you know any close story that has left you with some reflection or teaching?mine.PNG

Since birth we are constantly facing some or the other incident and learning from it and this trend will continue as long as we are in the batch. There are many close stories in my life that have taught me. We learn many things from all kinds of events or stories, good and bad. And the story that I am going to share with you today is the story of me and my mother.

photo-1470116945706-e6bf5d5a53ca.jpeg
Source

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGMy Life Stories.mine.PNG

My mother's name is Nahar Begum. She was the only woman in our house and looked after my grandfather, father, brother and me and she alone managed everything. She worked hard all day and was always working whenever I saw her. She used to make me study every evening even though she knew nothing about education. My mother never got a chance to go to school. But she helped me always and make me comfortable in my studies.

photo-1439920120577-eb3a83c16dd7.jpeg
Source

Along with her daily work, she used to do sewing work, spinning yarn. Similarly our life continued as usual and I completed my education one by one and I got admission in class 6. Then after passing class 6 when I got to class 7 my mother suddenly started getting sick and she gradually stopped doing all the work. That is, all kinds of daily activities stop doing what one used to do. And from then gradually my mother stopped all work at one point. After that, a lot of problems were created for my family.

photo-1507272854533-a279b57229bb.jpeg
Source

She suddenly developed mental problems and at the same time she was diagnosed with diabetes. My mother was seen by doctor and given medicine but nothing worked. She can't be normal anymore. This continued and then my grandfather and brother started cooking at home. Then my brother got married and then my brother's wife took care of the family. But on the other hand my mother is getting sicker day by day and she is getting sicker and sicker.

photo-1619043437901-7d8c4a693a40.jpeg
Source

I finished my high school and joined college and then my mother was very sick and in between my grandfather died. While I was in college i.e. right after covid my mother had stoked several times and was hospitalized and later brought home. She was admitted to the hospital many times. At one point she became seriously ill and stopped eating and left us suddenly in September last year.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGWhat is the reflection or teaching that you have obtained?mine.PNG

My mother taught me many things in her short life and that is selfless love. He loved being mentally ill more than he loved when he was healthy. That is, his love increased day by day and he never let me go out of sight and I never let him feel alone. He taught responsibility and love, the importance of sticking to family. Another meaning of love for me is my mother. He taught me a lot in a short time. And I tried to use it honestly and properly.Now I always miss my mother and pray to Allah to forgive my mother and grant her Jannah.

IMG_20230115_235840.png

This was my life story of my mother and me. Thanks for reading my article & I hope you all liked my post. I would like to invite my sweet friends @lavanyalakshman, @graceleon,@goodybest, @nadiaturrina, @suboohi and @jyoti-thelight for this nice contest.Allah Hafeez.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Greetings my friend @enamul17,

I hope you are pretty good and doing well . Your story about your mother is touching and inspiring . Every mom has a superior than all individual in our lives and as like you your mother had a profound impact on your life, and her selfless love has taught you many valuable lessons. One lesson that stamped on mind i learn from your story is the power of love . Despite your mother's sickness , andher love for you only grew stronger. Her unwavering love has taught you the true meaning of selflessness and compassion.

Keep up the great work, and I look forward to reading more of your posts in the future.

Thank you for your hard work and dedication.

Best regards,
@artist1111

 last year (edited)

Saludos @enamul17, gracias por participar en este desafío y contarnos tu historia.

Lamento mucho lo sucedido con tu madre. Y sé que te dejó grandes enseñanzas.

Tu madre te enseñó a que debes estudiar y prepararte.

Tu madre te enseñó a trabajar y sobre todo te dio el amor.

Una gran historia y disfruté leyéndola. Que estés muy bien.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
10/10
Support null 25%
X
Verification date:
February 17, 2023

Yes, Mother is the most precious gift in the world. Thank you so much for this wonderful review.

 last year 

Hola amigo, que linda historia y triste a la ves porque ya no puedes estar con tu madre. Pero te enseño muchísimas cosas sobretodo a estudiar y a prepararte. Estoy segura que siempre te cuidara desde el cielo. Saludos y éxitos 🤗

I am sad to read your post. May she rest in peace there.
Thanks for the invitation
I have also participated in this contest

Thank you very much supported #steemforsdgs-turkey 🙏

Your support will be very useful for them.

We invite you to support our witness (@visionaer3003) via https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses.

have a nice day!

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51