My experience with The Diary Game|| A reflection of my daily activities by @eliany

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

png_20220510_145749_0000.png

Greetings to you my beloved friends from Venezuela and beyond. It is my pleasure to take part in this week engagement challenge and I will first want to appreciate the community for always selecting topics that are really suitable for all steemians and it also help users to be original.


MY EXPERIENCE WITH THE DIARY GAME ANNIVERSARY


Wow it interest me to know that the diary game will be two years 22 of May on steemit, which means it was initiated one year before I joined steemit, since I'm one year old on this platform. So I came in to see the diary game season 2, it was the easiest post for me to make since it has to do with my daily activities. Now after I signed up steemit on the 2nd of April, 2021 @ngoenyi introduce me to thediarygame when I asked what I will be posting on a daily basis, the way she explained it to me it was really easy and I love it so much so on the 5th of April I made my first diary game 🤩🤩🤣 please don't laugh at me oo I mentioned the whole world in my first diary game 🤭🤦my first diary if you go through the post, I made it on the day she introduced me to the diary game. I was really happy when I made the post because I was able to keep track of all my activities for that day.


ADVANTAGES OF DIARY GAME


Oh dear diary, to me it has a lot of advantages compare to disadvantages, there are;

  • It helps to bring out a true proof of brain from us.

  • The diary game helps users improved their writing skills; writing a story surrounding you helps you build your tenses and improves your vocabulary . Your grammar changes each day you want to construct a diary by so doing you learn everyday.

  • It helps one to keep track of all his or her activities within the day, by so doing you can reflect and then say yes you have accomplished something each day.

  • It helps you be alert anywhere you go, I normally tell my friends that is is very hard for a steemian to lost his or her mobile device, because a steemian will always be alert to take pictures wherever her went to within the day. So at all times you are alert and conscious of yourself so as to take photographs for diary game 🥰
  • Diary game helps users to learn more about the traditional background of other countries and their lifestyle, by reading through other people diary I learn a lot from them, I make a lot of friends through diary game. I met @arshani through diary game she shared about her work and I discover we are in the same profession 🥰
  • it is easy to write, any newbies can write diary game without plagiarising, it brings out the proof of brain from us, and make us the real blogger that we are.🌹🤠
  • It makes one remain active on this platform, this is the most important part of the diary game that I like so much no matter how different topics to write about escape my memory, the diary game will always be there because I have activities to cover each day.

DISADVANTAGES OF DIARYGAME


I don't really have disadvantages but I think I will share the disadvantages I had when I joined newly.

  • It was really challenging to share all my activities of the day for everyone to see at times I feel shy. So exposing our activities to the platform I feel it wasn't safe but when I realized how bloggers live their life I was motivated to capture more activities.

  • At times it is not safe to capture a photograph indiscriminately for diary game either your device will be taken away from you by robbers or some other dangerous thing can happen to your device.


BENEFITS OF DIARY GAME


Personally I have benefited from the diary game, it has really squeeze out the skill in me, it helps me improves in my speech. It brings out the proof of brain concept from me. It helps me see and think differently at all times, It helps me stay active on the platform, although I don't make a lot of diary as it used to be before because of others activities it has helped me think that I have a lot of things to tell everyone about. It help me remain focus through out my day so I will be able to write something after the day.


HOW DIARY GAME CHANGE MY LIFE


It has really changed my life, I can now write freely and sit down to form a story out of my daily lifestyle. It is through diarygame that I learn consistency, although I wasn't getting any votes when I joined newly but I was consistent my first 10 diary game wasn't receiving enough support. I learn so many things through diarygame from other users. Diary game has improved my writing skills and help me see I can actually make use of my brain, it has changed my life, if I wasn't consistent I wouldn't have any good story to tell from steemit, Ive learn creativity, food art, manage my time to cover all my activities for the day etc so diarygame has really change my life.

I'm really grateful to the steemit team as they give attention to the diary game by giving support to those using the hashtag #thediarygame as if the support is not enough they made provision for the curation team to support users with the hashtag with this all users who follow the rules correctly will receive great support by using that hashtag.


MEMORIES OF MY DIARY GAME


Embarrassing moment

Oh sweet memories of my diary game, oh dear diary below are some memories of my diary please take time to go through it. I always feel embarrassed to share my meals 🤦 also I was really embarrassed when I introduce steemit to my friends and I made a post with it but this post wasn't supported. Although I was told by my mentor that upvote is not a guarantee I was ashamed as those post didn't receive support at a point one of them asked me

you are not receiving support why do you introduce me here

Oh 😳 it was embarrassing I tried to cover the shame and boldly told her that upvote is not a guarantee my greatest joy is that the person that asked me that is still active on steemit till now, she is no other person than @goodybest.

Below are the links to my diary game feel free to check on them😊🤗🤦🤭

Link

Link

Link


Funny moments

I never tire out of introducing my recruits to make diarygame, I helped them do so at all times, i remember when I joined newly my brother @ubongudofot told me that I should be careful of how I expose my picture to the platform, on this faithful day he visited me and after telling him about steemit but his concern was that I shouldn't expose myself to the world I was busy taking pictures with them and I made diary game read the post here but now he is a pro in writing diary game 🤩🤩 I guided him on how to write diary and now he is pro, this contest reminds me of so many things.


I never hesitate to tell others about how to write diary game because it really helps the newbies to stay free from plagiased content and remain active, so I advised them on that at all times I just guided @sallyelvis and @michael-akpan on how to make diarygame and they did it really great, with this they felt the same way I did when I wrote my first diarygame, they were happy to see they can also write about themselves.

CONCLUSION

I'm really happy for this memories thank you steemit team for this engagement challenge contests, thank you @steemvenezuela for this contest topics it has really helped me to sit back and reflect on the good things steemit has done to me and how to improve on this platform. Thank you for all you good comments and support, if you are a newbie never hesitate to use this hashtag when writing your diary #thediarygame


I will like to invite @mile16 @goodybest @patjewell @nishadi89 @nellita66 @Jyoti-thelight to take part in this contest

Happy anniversary to thediarygame 🎉🎉🎉🎉*

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  

Thank you for always encouraging me to take up diary game back then😊. Now i am making good progress. Keep it up dear sister❤

It a pleasure 🤩🤗

Thediarygame has a lot benefits. It's simplicity makes it easier for newbies to join it as soon as they have written their introduction post. Am glad you joined the diarygame despite the embarrassing moments. You have also introduced a lot of persons to it. That's beautiful and quiet commendable. Let's keep moving forward

I will remain grateful for all your good work and help you render to me 🤩🤩❣️

you are not receiving support why do you introduce me here
Oh 😳 it was embarrassing I tried to cover the shame and boldly told her that upvote is not a guarantee my greatest joy is that the person that asked me that is still active on steemit till now, she is no other person than @goodybest.

What! I actually asked you this? I couldn't help but laughing all through reading your wonderful entry, you know your consistency on the platform worth emulation.

Yes truly we all benefitted from the diary game in one way or the other, thanks for sharing your experience with us. I wish you success!

Hahaha yes we are in this together, steemit here we come🤗

The diary game helps users improved their writing skills; writing a story surrounding you helps you build your tenses and improves your vocabulary . Your grammar changes each day you want to construct a diary by so doing you learn everyday.

Yes, you can say that again, ma'am the dairy actually change my writing skills as well and I have learned alot from different users about there lifestyle and culture.
I most admit you have given a well detailed explanation on your experience with the dairy game.

Best of luck ma'am

Really, I can't forget in a hurry the benefits of thediarygame thank you dear for your nice comment

You are always welcome 😊

 2 years ago 

Hi @eliany

What you are saying also happened to me at the beginning, I felt some embarrassment for sharing some content or photographs, but like you, I saw that trust and security are acquired over time.

I am glad that diary is a positive experience for you and that you can guide others and teach them how to write their diarys.

Profile Summary:

#steemexclusive: ✅Club75: ✅Free-Plagiarism: ✅Free-bots: ✅

Thank you for participating in this contest, I wish you much success.

Hahaha thank you 🙂

 2 years ago 

Your welcome.

Most of us at the beginning, I do not know if it was over excitement or anxiety to post that made us mentioning a lot or steem users on our diary’s 😂😂😂.

My dear the diary game has helped us to be critical thinkers and equally improved on our writing skills.

If one can chronological present your activities for a day, it somehow helps you in organizing your day. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us.

Yes that is true 😊 thank you for your nice commendation I appreciate

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @eliany

It is very true what you give to know among the advantages of this dynamic, we steemitas are always aware of having on hand the phone to take advantage of any opportunity to take a good picture, on the other hand, has given us the opportunity to develop more content making our brain is activated healthily motivated to reading and writing that we enjoy daily on the platform.

Thank you for your presentation.

Hahaha the diary game has really done a lot of good things to all steemians thank you for your nice comment

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @kiwiscanfly 🐔
Curation Team - The7up

It is wonderful that a fellow Steemian could help you and give advice on how to fill a page in your diary. 😊

Hahaha as we learn here every day free of charge we should be ready to teach another person free too, giving makes one happy so if we give out the knowledge we have it willbe of help to others

Hello sister,

Yeah,you are right. We are in the same profession. 🤗❤️Nice to meet you in this colorful platform. And I go through your articles as soon as I can. I look forward to your articles & comment. Thank you for mentioning me in your quality content! Have a good day my dear! 🌟💐

I'm grateful to meet you too thank you so much friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69