You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience with The Diary Game|| A reflection of my daily activities by @eliany

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

The diary game helps users improved their writing skills; writing a story surrounding you helps you build your tenses and improves your vocabulary . Your grammar changes each day you want to construct a diary by so doing you learn everyday.

Yes, you can say that again, ma'am the dairy actually change my writing skills as well and I have learned alot from different users about there lifestyle and culture.
I most admit you have given a well detailed explanation on your experience with the dairy game.

Best of luck ma'am

Sort:  

Really, I can't forget in a hurry the benefits of thediarygame thank you dear for your nice comment

You are always welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30