Thediarygame season 3 for 14/5/2021| signed up newbie early morning while still on bed, went to work, introduced steemit to colleagues, prepared dinner| by @eliany

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)
Hello steemians!! Welcome to my blog today. I'm so delighted to share my dairy today with you. Hope you all are doing great, I'm very fine over here.

IMG_20210427_132954.jpg

INTRODUCTION

I signed up a newbie, went to work, introduced steemit at work place, prepared dinner.

DIARY

I woke up today sound and strong, all thanks to Jah the giver of life and every good gifts. O woke up early by 4:15am, I communicated with my heavenly father through prayer. Then I went through my WhatsApp messages and I discover that the person I introduced Steemit to is ready to sign up and she was online, so I guided her signed up successfully, below is our chat.
After signing up, she went to work so will write her introduction by tomorrow.

Screenshot_20210514-063947.png

Screenshot_20210514-063958.png

Screenshot_20210514-064126.png

All this was done early in the morning still on bed. After signing her up, I got up attain to house chores, prepared breakfast and get ready to work.

IMG_20210511_070919.jpg

At my work place,

IMG_20210514_084608.jpg

I found steemit so educative so its always my pleasure to find out time out of busy schedule to introduce it to my friends

IMG_20210514_120801.jpg

IMG_20210514_120827.jpg

During my break time I introduced three of my colleagues to steemit, they were interested and willing to join, I shared my post link to them on WhatsApp, they went through it and were so interested to join. I signed up 1 person successfully, but I have some challenge while signing up the other 2 due to poor network connection, but I will try again tomorrow morning. I also participated in a contest during my free time. Here is my entry

After work I stopped by the market to buy some food stuff for my dinner.
I just finish preparing my dinner, took my bathe then decided to share my dairy with you my fellow steemians.

IMG_20210514_201339.jpg
Noodles with fried eggs

CONCLUSION

I'm so grateful you go through my dairy, and I'm delighted to share my dairy again with you.

Here is my introductorypost

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your diary is good and enjoying.
Photography is also of good quality.
Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much its my pleasure

A well spent day

@eliany wow!!! nice right up and a busy day you got. Very interesting. Signing up a newbie is one of my achievements this week.
The nodules looks so yummy. Hope u will keep mine 😋
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for going through my post @bihnadine, i will cook yours another day, i finished that very one

Thanks @eliany. I can't wait to have a taste of that. With you reply, it shows its gonna be soon.
#twopercent #cameroon

You're really doing well showcasing steemit. Well-done

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much its my pleasure doing that

Wow @eliany, you had such a wonderful day! Kudos to you on signing two newbies a day, and your indomie is so sumptuous. Keep it up👍

 3 years ago 

Its my pleasure goodybest

 3 years ago 

I had a nice read

All I want is the spaghetti and egg. Lol

 3 years ago 

Ok ma i will do just that

Keep on sharing goodness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31