You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience With The Diary Game: "A way to record my Daily activities and progress" by @ebuahsang1

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Yeah you are right about this but that doesn't means thediarygame is a not a good initiative because determined and motivating Steemians will still produce quality contents on daily base and still participate in thediarygame

Yeah. This is very true bro. Just saying it retards the lazy ones from growing. I can remember one time I stopped dairy games. But I was still very active and posting in Steemit. So for us and you very you very inclusive, we don't give up no matter what.

Sort:  

You are right Bro. Just the lazy one's can rely on the thediarygames and stop producing other quality contents . I got your point now. Your point was perfect correct 💯

Yeahh. That's the point.🙏🙏🙏

Thank you man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44