You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience With The Diary Game: "A way to record my Daily activities and progress" by @ebuahsang1

I love Thediarygame because it's a good initiative that was initiated by the steemit team and it has helped a lot of Steemians, including you and I to learn a lot of things from it, starting from writing skills, spellings, reading and so many others, just to mention a few. I'm a witness in this because I have learned a lot of things just by participating in thediarygame and it has help me out in shaping my life even out of steemit platform.

Again, thediarygame is a good initiative which has made us to get to know one another both home and abroad and their daily activities. Hopefully, I believe we mostly learn just by reading each other's diary post.

Restrict talents and promotes laziness. One of the side effects of dairy game is that it makes steemians to be lazy. The lazy ones don't learn how to write interesting and interactive post since they get to make money from sharing just thier daily activities.

Yeah you are right about this but that doesn't means thediarygame is a not a good initiative because determined and motivating Steemians will still produce quality contents on daily base and still participate in thediarygame

In general, I'm amazed with the way you handle this topic and shared it in a very simple way. I wish you all the best in this contest

Sort:  

Yeah you are right about this but that doesn't means thediarygame is a not a good initiative because determined and motivating Steemians will still produce quality contents on daily base and still participate in thediarygame

Yeah. This is very true bro. Just saying it retards the lazy ones from growing. I can remember one time I stopped dairy games. But I was still very active and posting in Steemit. So for us and you very you very inclusive, we don't give up no matter what.

You are right Bro. Just the lazy one's can rely on the thediarygames and stop producing other quality contents . I got your point now. Your point was perfect correct 💯

Yeahh. That's the point.🙏🙏🙏

Thank you man

Thank you for the powerful comment.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44