SEC-S18W6:Once upon a time when I was a child!

in Steem Venezuela3 months ago

Assalam o Alaikum hello everyone how are you doing good, today I am going to participate in another challenge hence the topic is really super mind blowing, yeah its very interesting too I love it SEC-S18W6:Once upon a time when I was a child!.

Once upon a time I was child

It was one of the most wonderful and beautiful time in one's life, firstly and we could only memorize this precious beautiful moments which are full of joys and happiness in our life and I can say this is one of the most sweetest part of our life.

_20240624-120055.png
I am in orange dress with short hair.

Hence, veryone wish to have a part of life again it would be childhood the especially I thought about it know I think in my imagination if I want to see the period of my life again it would be my childhood.

_20240624-120055_1.png
Me in my childhood

I truly love it it as a lot of Innocence and beauty inside which is really super mind blowing doll so it's repetition of my child too, how lovely it is.

In my childhood I was very cool and calm baby which almost busy in her studies and feeding from it do sports my mom told I was not very naughty.

But my mom said I always disturb the cupboard and broke the glasses and dishes which were arranged there and I never admit I have done because that were very expensive and I don't why I was crazy for it.

The other thing which was most obvious in my childhood I was little reluctant in gathering and friends my mom told I sit separate in my own world and family elder told she wanted to discovered something new things that's why 😂😂😂😂.

Overall I was good girl enjoyed rain and all other things either playing with mud, making home from mud, cooking food for my doll or inviting friends on doll marriage all things were super beauty of my childhood.

I just imagined how faster time passed and we just wait and I just thought I closed my eyes and when opened childhood was passed away from me.

I have taken these pictures from my family album.

Its all about my today's post I would like to invite my friends @m-fdo, @suboohi and @jannat12 to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

Hola mi querida amiga con algunas de tus palabras que colocaste en la publicación me hiciste acordar de unas que estan en el libro sagrado, que aprovechemos la juventud porque sin darnos cuenta pasa.

Tu infancia fue feliz y aunque dices que fuiste una niña tranquila yo le creo más a tu madre seguro si rompiste los vasos y platos 🤭

Nos encantaría volver a esa etapa de nuestra vidas pero aunque no se pueda fue bueno haberla disfrutado.

Me agradó leerte.

Assalamu Alaikum greetings my dear friend thank you so much for you lovely feedback I really appreciate it was amazing time and I was a quiet girl sometime I did naughty things but it's a part of our life when we are innocent.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Es una de las controversias del ser humano. Llorar porque no somos adultos y llorar porque dejamos de ser niños.

Pero todo es un proceso, que vamos entendiendo en el camino.

El tiempo, ¿ese pasa lento o rápido? No lo sé, solo se que ayer era una niña y hoy tengo 51 años.

Un gusto leerte. Saludos 🙋🏻

Thank you so much my lovely friend for your kind feedback yeah Time pass fastly and even we didn't know that yesterday we was born and today we are moms of child, yeah really time passed very fast and we realized it when it has gone and we wanted to enjoy it beauty but it's life and it's moving on.

Blessings

Loading...

Hola amiga cada quien tuvo su infancia diferente pero felices a su manera tambien.

Lo bueno es recordar todo porque son recuerdos bonitos un niño sin recuerdos de su infancia eso si es triste .

My dear send thank you so much for your lovely feedback you are it was amazing time and of course we have remember it as it has already sweet memories of life so on and when ever we call it we just love it.

Hello dear @drhira !

It is amazing to know about your precious childhood years. Your depictions of joy and innocence are very touching. I was really like to play with my brothers at my childhood. But mostly our game will be end on fight 😂

Assalamu Alaikum ya my dear friend it was amazing time and all out of Innocence and beauty inside it and I guess it's one of the most precious and unforgettable moments of our life which we always have great love and affection attached without childhood thank you so much for your kind visit

 3 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Te confieso que no hay un día en el que no piense en lo extraño que puede ser nuestro pensamiento porque, de niños añoramos ser adultos y llegamos al nivel de idealizar esta etapa pero, cuando finalmente llegamos a ella, queremos ser nuevamente niños sin embargo, esto ya es imposible.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Greeting my dear friend thank you so much for your lovely feedback yeah it's a beautiful time now life and definitely remember this with memory associated without just a matter of imaginations.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Saludos amiga.

Qué bien que tengas tantos recuerdos de tu infancia y que recuerdes que fuiste una niña feliz y tranquila porque esos recuerdos viven por siempre en tu corazón.

Comparto tu opinión a mí también me encantaría poder regresar a esta época de la infancia en donde todo era alegría y felicidad.

Éxitos y buena suerte con tu participación

Greeting my dear friend yeah this is most lovely part of our life and we always remember it with true happiness and joys because it can never be repeatedly in life and i really apprecite your kind feedback.

You looked gorgeous on your orange gown and short hair. It’s like beauty from birth. Always looking in the shelf’s and breaking plates huh? Does that wan who like kitchen and cooking. Good to know you were a good girl and wasn’t so naughty. Naughty ones makes parenting hard. I loved the idea of playing in the rain and building sand castles and cooking in the sand. Had my fair share of that too. Great content maam. Steem on

Greeting thank you so much for lovely feedback i really appreciate your time to read my post and leave such a beautiful comment and appreciating my beauty and yeah you are right but I was found of kitchen.

Thought as much🌝. Gracias🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51