You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6:Once upon a time when I was a child!

You looked gorgeous on your orange gown and short hair. It’s like beauty from birth. Always looking in the shelf’s and breaking plates huh? Does that wan who like kitchen and cooking. Good to know you were a good girl and wasn’t so naughty. Naughty ones makes parenting hard. I loved the idea of playing in the rain and building sand castles and cooking in the sand. Had my fair share of that too. Great content maam. Steem on

Sort:  

Greeting thank you so much for lovely feedback i really appreciate your time to read my post and leave such a beautiful comment and appreciating my beauty and yeah you are right but I was found of kitchen.

Thought as much🌝. Gracias🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45