SV Photo Challenge #57| My Toys


INTRODUCTION

Good day everyone, I am very happy being among the great contestants here displaying photos of our toys. Much love to @hive-193637 and the community for bringing up such a nice Contest.


ABOUT TOYS

Toys are items that are mainly use for entertainment. It can be an object or design made equipments use for playing.


MY TOYS

1670509909793.jpg

Above is a toy car I value more than any of my toys. They toy car was gotten around 15steems from my dad to me and it was a Christmas gift. The toy car comprises of four wheels with strong cover to keep it against wear and tear. I made a close shot of the toy car with my redmi10c SmartPhone.

1670509909803.jpg

The yellow pig is one of my toys I use when going for fictional wars 😁 it has fought so many wars and took down cities and empires with is strength. The toy was made with long lasting materials to stand through unfavorable condition

1670509909811.jpg

Who don't need a super hero to be part of his/her toys.. the main fictional event is on the superman being the saviour and hero.


CONCLUSION

Toys are really essential in breaking boredom and entertaining as well..so I think it's good to grab one😁 thank you for going through my post.❤️

I used Redmi10c smartphone to take photos

Inviting....
@imohmitch
@dorismos
@bossj23

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 years ago 

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50