SEC-S18W6:Once upon a time when I was a child!

in Steem Venezuela23 days ago
Hello Steem Venezuela Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 - W6: which is all time my favourite topic “Once upon a time when I was a Child!" So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

IMG-202406240048.jpg

EDIT IN CANVA

When we remember our childhood memories, a sweet smile automatically comes on our face. No matter how old we are today, but when we brothers and sisters sit and remember old things, the smile that comes on our faces by remembering those moments is worth seeing. When our children also listen to us, they want to listen more out of curiosity.

If I talk about my childhood, then at that time there were very few facilities in our childhood, but still all of us brothers and sisters were satisfied. I see the children of today, they have many facilities, yet they do not feel satisfied.

pexels-rdne-8034588.jpgpexels

I have spent a very good time in my childhood. When I am thinking today, I remember how much fun it was to jump rope in the evening, play hide and seek, play teacher's game, Ludo. At that time all the children of the locality used to play together.

I started learning sewing and embroidery at the age of 13-14. Because at that time, whoever I saw was doing embroidery or painting on bedsheets. At that time, there was a lot of pressure on girls to learn all these things. But there is no craze for all these things. This is also a different memory in my treasure trove of memories.

IMG20230805174841.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123

I am remembering the things of my childhood, so I am laughing thinking about it. I used to love carrying a purse when I was small. Even if I went to buy toffees and biscuits, I would carry a purse. I used to study well. I have always been a very loving daughter of my parents. I never made any demand from them which they could not fulfill or which would cause them problems.

I used to work in the kitchen with my mother and elder sister since childhood. Our work was divided and the lightest work was given to me. My maternal grandmother's house was very far away and it took 2 days to travel. That is why we could not go there every summer vacation. But yes, whenever we went, it was a lot of fun. Because my maternal grandmother's house is very big. I have 6 aunts and 2 uncles, all of them lived there, only we were a little far away.

pexels-koolshooters-6627034.jpgpexels

So whenever we had to go, our tour used to be for a lot of days, at least our tour used to be of 15 to 20 days and when we used to go, we used to be well prepared for the train journey. At that time, reading magazines and comic books was very common, so whenever we had to go, we used to take a lot of comics of our choice with us. And we used to read comfortably while lying on our seat. I still remember that day. Overall, it is quite memorable.

Oh, it's so sad that I don't have a single photo of my childhood at the moment, but what can I do now.😔

image.png


25% to @null


image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @sahmie, @irawandedy, @pelon53 , @wilmer1988"

image.png

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings



Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello dear @aviral123

Your sweet childhood memories! It is amazing how meaningful even the most simple activities like embroidery learning or playing Ludo can be. Its really seems amazing the picture of embroidery designs. Your so skill full at your child hood. Have a good night 👍❤️

Loading...
 23 days ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Que hermosa es la etapa de nuestra infancia, ¿Cierto? En lo personal siempre digo que es la mejor que tuve y prácticamente esas vivencias son mi mayor tesoro.

Tu cojíncito me hizo recordar que yo tenía una una sabana con la que dormía todas las noches y, ella me acompañaba a todos los lugares jajajaja.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Saludos amiga

Tienes mucha razón en la infancia solo nos dedicamos a jugar y a aprender a descubrir cosas nuevas porque es una época maravillosa en donde no hay preocupaciones ni mucho menos responsabilidades que cumplir solamente jugar y aprender.

Qué bueno que hayas disfrutado tanto de tu infancia aunque no tengas fotografías esos recuerdos están en tu memoria y hoy los compartes con todos nosotros Gracias por eso.

Te deseo buena suerte en este concurso

Hello friend,

You may not have a photo of your child hood but those memories are worth a million photos and those embroidery you did, they are beautiful. It reminded me of my embroidery too that I learnt in my junior secondary school. It was a fun and homely skill to acquire. You had a good child hood growing up with your parents and being a good girl. There’s no better to ask than that. Beautiful content you have here maaam. Steem on.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Our childhood memories is something we can't do without. You can also attest to it. All does picture of your. A reflection of how you look. I believe you are still good in sawing...

Hi
@aviral123

Your siblings are very nice who still live with you and reminisce about the old times we spent together as children. See, I love how you reminisce like you guys. Remember, a smile on one's face because early childhood is like you said that you guys used to play a lot of games like jumping on the rope and also playing hide and seek and many such. The games that stream children used to play in ups and these games were very fun especially playing cricket what kind of game is cricket the one who was talking about it was fun and the batting was for him who sat next to him. This is exactly what you said and it is a very sweet childhood story. I hope you have a very good childhood like you said. I was very pleased to see that you didn't even demand and the work you do, embroidery, printing on the clothes, I liked it more because you have very good skills.

BEST REGARDS
@alisha-doll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51