Weekly SPORTS Challenge #SV-SPORT #79 / Exercises to Reduce the Risk of Muscle Injuries

in Steem Venezuela7 months ago

GREETINGS

Hello my dear friends of #SteemVenezuela community, how are you doing today and your family I hope the are all fine, if so thanks to God. Here we are in the month of December which is the great and one of best month in the holl year. I am not hear to greet you only but also here to participate in an amazing contest organised @wilmer1988 in #SteemVenezuela community, staying Weekly SPORTS Challenge #SV-SPORT, I call on everyone on #Steemit to come and participate in the contest.

My first Sports weekly challenge goes on stretching of my two hands and to the front and one of my leg to the black and this exercise due help me alod , it looks common but this exercise is very good and important for our fitness

IMG_20231221_180655_98.jpg

My second Sports weekly challenge goes on stretching of my hand and my waste side to side, such exercise enable my waste to be active and free from some premature pain because it sheak everywhere and the sheaking helps in re-balancing all the common join in the body

IMG_20231221_180742_925.jpg

My third Sports weekly challenge exercise goes on bending of the most important join in the body, and that joint is called Nile which enables me to stand balance and move freely, this need to be stretch even important

IMG_20231221_180704_630.jpg

Myy fourth sports weekly challenge exercise goes on bending of my waste and stretching of my hands to the frost by placing it on the ground ,this exercise also help my waste to be active for easy Ben and ton

IMG_20231221_180526_283.jpg

My fifth sports weekly chellenge exercise goes on bending my waste and pushing my hands through in between of my two legs to the back side , exercise help my waste to be active for easy Ben or ton

IMG_20231221_180734_989.jpg

Conclusion

I use this opportunity to encourage everyone on Steemians on @steemit including myself to keep on involving ourselves on this amazing contest at all the time,it helps in remaining ourselves on our health because our body is very much in need of exercise

Thank you all for Visiting My Post, i wishing everyone what he/she wishes himself in addition good luck to everyone and success Stay safe and be blessed

Best regard @wilmer1988
Below here is the link https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@wilmer1988/desafio-semanal-deportivo-sv-sport-79-desde-el-jueves-14-12-2023-hasta-el-miercoles-20-12-2023-nominados-booming-semana-78

I invite @quiaratiby @dt720 @tocho2

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you so much

 7 months ago 

Saludos amigo @ajegena

Gracias por mantener una buena actividad en la plataforma.

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Apoyado por: @miyexi

venezuela blog.jpg

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
No
Verification date:
Dec 20, 2023

Thank you so much @miyexi for the results and support, stay safe and be bless

 7 months ago 

Congratulations! This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.
Curated by: @karianaporras

Thank you so much for the support

 7 months ago 

Hello @ajegena, welcome back to the contest and showing your exercise routines.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49