SEC-S13W4– "Home art" the

in Steem Venezuela11 months ago (edited)
Hello my dear friends of #SteemVenezuela community, how are you doing today and your family I hope the are all fine, as for me fine and everyone around me are also fine. I am here today to be part of this week's contest, it has been a great weekend as of last week, here I am going to participate in a contest title says SEC-S13W4– "Home art"

I appreciate this community for organizing this amazing and interesting Contest, many of us will display our talent by creating different kinds of things, as for I am going to create cross by using Palm tree premature leafs best regards to @teamvenezuela

IMG_20231108_202359_238.jpgIMG_20231108_161631_585.jpg
Before I proceed I will define what art is all about , Art is something that is created with imagination and skill and that is beautiful or that expresses important ideas or feelings

I know everyone will be eiger to know the name of what I am about to create, as I mentioned earlier the name is call cross, The cross I made is a creative one which I create by myself by using technology of myself to make it. The material I used in creating the cross is Palm tree leafs that has not mature

IMG_20231108_161527_911.jpgIMG_20231108_155448_493.jpg

Below here are the steps or process in which I use in creating or making the cross.

Firstly I went to our garden and I locate our palm tree and get down the one in which I will make use of, on going I took it to a comfortable place for myself in other to have a good balance of myself after that I remove some out of the the one I brought and placed it on a bench. Further more, I ben the one's I remove into two, after that I take one of it and cross it to the other one at the middle and take the one I don't ben to tight it in other not to separate themselves and lasting I take another one and put it at the top of the cross and tight it

Step 1
I get some of the premature Palm tree leafs to a well balance place to create the cross.

IMG_20231108_160814_316.jpg

Step 2
I Ben the leave into two

IMG_20231108_160922_716.jpg

Step 3
I joined them together

IMG_20231108_160943_705.jpg

Step 4
I get another one that I didn't Ben it and tried it together

IMG_20231108_161527_911.jpg

Step 5
Finally, this is the look of my home art

IMG_20231108_161631_585.jpg

Also is know everyone will like to know how i got the idea of making the cross, this idea was scene when I was a child were we try different way of creating different kind of things and we once try that also so I flashback then when I was a child and apply to my adult wisdom to make it

I know there are alod of things people like and there alod the didn't like, therefore no matter what you will do to human being hardly for you to please he or she life like Wise people likeness are in different ways but I believe with this amazing creative of my home art will attract everyone

Appreciate you all for your time,stay safe and be blessed I remain your friend @ajegena, best of luck for everyone.

I would like to invite my friends @ngoenyi @fantvwiki and @wilmer1988 to be part of this contest.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hello @ajegena, your homemade art is very beautiful, in my country, they use it a lot during the Holy Week season, they distribute a lot of palm crosses in Catholic churches, they are very beautiful, I congratulate you, you have a lot of skill to make that work.

Success in dynamics.

I really appreciate your comment and prayers, I also wish ourselves best of luck in life.stay safe and be blessed

 11 months ago 

You made a "palm cross" as it is known in Venezuela, which by the way is used for Easter festivities in April or March of each year.

Thanks for participating friend.


CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#Club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
yes
1/1
Plagiarism Free
yes
1/1
BOT Free
yes
1/1
Free of AI Content
yes
1/1
Quality of content
yes
2/2
Markdowns
yes
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
No
Verification date:
November 08, 2023

You are welcome, and also thank you for the results so guys also celebrate Easter festival

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hello God bless you son, what good creativity and thank you for sharing, I really did not know how to make the crosses and with this step by step that you have brought, excellent, I will do them now. I always wanted to do it this way, more than anything in the eldest week it is used a lot Because the palms bless you, I wish you success.

Thank you so much mum, and I pray that with the you will be able to make yours

Amen son God bless you always a hug. Blessings. I had no internet.

Thank you mum and same to also.
You said you had no internet and I did not understand

 11 months ago 

Greetings friends, you have a lot of patience and creativity to make homemade art with useful material. The cross is very pretty and defined. Excellent participation. I wish you a happy day.

Thank you so much, I wish ourselves good luck in life. Stay safe and be blessed

Hi, Dear greetings! By using natural palm trees leaves, You made adorable creativity. Thanks for participating. Wish you good luck:)

Thank you so much and same to you good luck

Muy bien amigo esa cruz la usamos aqui en la semana mayor para el domingo de ramos, me encanto conocer la planta de donde provienen, gracias por compartilo.

Appreciate for the comment and you are welcome come as well

This is beautiful and easy to make. The craft really looks better.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you so much for the compliment

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fombae

Thank you for supporting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57