Desafío semanal DEPORTIVO #SV-SPORT #72 SPORTS ROUTINES AGAINST THE WALL🏃🏻‍♀️by @ajegena

in Steem Venezuela7 months ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends

My weekly sports challenge exercise goes on five (5) different ways of exercise , at the matter of fact, I am having a little problem with the longest bone in my body which is the one from my waste to my Nile but with the help of this exercise I have some relief

My first weekly sport challenge exercise goes on stretching of my waste side by side in the body and such exercise enables my waste and my body to be active to perform any action given.

Screenshot_20231031-050516.png

My second weekly sport challenge exercise goes on bending of the most important join in the body, and that joint is called Nile which enables me to stand balance and move freely

Screenshot_20231031-050337.png

My third weekly sport challenge exercise goes on stretching of my hand and bending my waste, such exercise enable my leg and my waste to be active in position.

Screenshot_20231031-050407.png

My fourth weekly sport challenge favorites on push up that is my favourite exercise that I like and also like to do it always because since wen I was a child I love doing it , at the matter of fact, I least week I did 50 and this I did 65 gradually am coming before the year run down I will surely rich 100 because it is one of my target this year

Screenshot_20231031-050437.png

My fifth weekly sports challenge exercise goes on stretching of both leg and hand, and such exercise helps both the leg and the hand to be active and fixable to do many things

Screenshot_20231031-050254.png

Am inviting @steem-cameroon @albenis @tocho2 @dave-hanny @cryptoloover, @ihorgic @fantvwiki, and @josepha to participate in the contest to all my friends, Thank you all for reading my contest, and love you all as well

Sort:  

Blessings son successes a hug.

Thank you mum

Bendiciones

Thank you and same mum

Buenas tardes hijo saludos y bendiciones.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69414.15
ETH 3691.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.39