Desafío DEPORTIVO #SV-SPORT semana #73 ||Sports weekly challenge by @ajegean

in Steem Venezuela7 months ago (edited)
Hello my dear friends of community, how are you doing today and your family I hope the are all fine, if so thanks to God. Here we are in the second week of November to participate in this amazing contest organised in the #Steem Venezuela community staying Desafío semanal DEPORTIVO #SV-SPORT #73. I call on everyone on @Steemit to come and participate

SPORTS WEEKLY CHALLENGE

My Sports weekly challenge goes on five (5) different ways of exercise, and all this ways helps the waste mainly at the matter of fact, I was having a little problem with my waste, but with the help of the exercise I start feeling some relief without taking any medicine yet.

My first Sports weekly challenge goes on stretching of my two hands and to the front and one of my let to the black and this exercise due help me alod , it looks common but this exercise is very good and important for our fitness

IMG_20231106_163254_493.jpg

My second Sports weekly challenge goes on site work, these exercise help in balancing and increasing my six (6) pass which I love to seeing it at all the time, it away make me happy whenever I see it.

IMG_20231106_163328_054.jpg

My third Sports weekly challenge goes on stretching of my hand and my waste side to side, such exercise enable my waste to be active and free from some premature pain because it sheak everywhere and the sheaking helps in re-balancing all the common join in the body

IMG_20231106_163237_328.jpg

My fourth Sports weekly challenge goes on bending of my waste and stretching of my hands to the frost and placed it on the ground ,this exercise help my waste in other not to have any premature pain

IMG_20231106_163323_322.jpg

My fifth weekly Sports weekly challenge on push up that is my favourite exercise that I love and also I like to do it always because since when I was a child I love doing it and it due give joy

IMG_20231106_163259_714.jpg

Conclusion

I use this opportunity to encourage everyone on @steemit community including myself to keep on involving ourselves on this amazing contest at all the time,it helps in remaining ourselves on our health

Thank you all for Visiting My Post, i wishing everyone what he/she wishes himself in addition good luck to everyone and success Stay safe and be blessed

Best regard @wilmer1988

Below here is the link
https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@wilmer1988/desafio-semanal-deportivo-sv-sport-73-desde-el-jueves-02-11-2023-hasta-el-miercoles-08-11-2023-nominados-booming-semana-72

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 months ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Thank you so for the support, I really appreciate the Comunidad Oficial #SteemVenezuela
Greetings @teamvenezuela

Congratulations! A 100% upvote from @steemkidss, the official account of steem kids and parents community have been given to this active post as a winner of @ngoenyi's picture contest. Keep participating and keep winning

✨Greetings everyone

Thank you so much @steemkidss for the 100% upvote and I will put more effort than that in other to grow @steemit up and also to make myself happy and others. I wish ourselves best of luck in life and SUCCESS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69229.38
ETH 3686.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43