Desafío DEPORTIVO #SV-SPORT semana #70 ||ROUTINE EXERCISES by @ajegena

in Steem Venezuela8 months ago
Hello my dear Steemians.i use opportunity to greet you all, success and blessings be our potion in Jesus name Amen stay safe and be blessed.

My weekly sports exercise goes on five (5) good different ways, at the matter of fact, I was having a little problem with my waste but when I under this exercise it seems to be magic I have started feeling relive, can we see the happen exercise helps us

My first weekly sports exercise goes on push Up which is one of my favorite exercise which I like the most but this time I was so surprise of myself this season I was able to push Up over 60 times, what a surprise thing but still am hoping to do more than that

IMG_20231017_181312_465.jpg

My second weekly exercise goes on the same stretching by sitting down and by bending my waste and also stretching of my hands direct to one of my leg, these help my waste to be free from some of the pain

IMG_20231017_181235_085.jpg

My third weekly sports exercise goes on bending the most important join in the body, and that joint is Nile which enables me to stand balance and move freely

IMG_20231017_181250_792.jpg

My fourth weekly sports exercise goes on stretching of both my leg and my to hands, and such exercise helps both the leg and the hand to be active and fixable to do many things

IMG_20231017_181245_646.jpg

My fifth weekly sports exercise goes on stretching of my waste side by side in the body and such exercise enables my waste and my body to be active to perform any action given.

IMG_20231017_181254_507.jpg

If you have any questions Am inviting @simonnwigwe,@rme @josepha @cryptoloover @albenis @adeljose @dave-hanny @anasuleidy @inspiracion @quiaratiby @cryptoloover, @adeljose , @anasuleidy @inspiracion , @miyexi , @pelon53 , @tocho2 and @wilmer1988 participate in the contest to all my friends, Thank you all for reading my contest, and love you all as well

Thank you all for Visiting My Post wishing everyone what he/she wishes himself in addition good luck to everyone

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Okay I will do so

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Okay, thank you so much I will do so

 8 months ago 

Hello friend ajegena, it is excellent that you maintain your exercise routine to maintain health, a routine that I am sure others take into account when implementing them.

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
No
Verification date:
October 18, 2023
 8 months ago 

Amigo lo felicito muy buena rutina de ejercicios.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52