My Actifit Report Card: December 16 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Alhumdolillah for another beautiful and blessed day, I am using @actifit and posting my daily activities report on hive blockchain every day but until now it's very hard to to get rewards of $0.02 until someone outside of @actifit community upvotes, when someone from my friends and followers give me upvote I get more rewards, I mean @actifit community should sports each other especially active users

I am very thankful and hopeful towards achieving my goals and objectives, I am feeling so blessed, active and healthy

See you tomorrow friends have a nice day

Thanks
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/12/2022
987
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, Scootering, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45