My Actifit Report Card: December 8 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

I am very grateful to Allah Almighty for giving me another blessed day I am feeling healthy and fit also trying my best to achieve my financial goals and objectives including all other life goals

I love to do research on cryptocurrency and blockchain and hive is also one of my favorite blockchain I like to use @actifit @ecency on daily basis

I am now going to sleep see you tomorrow friends have a nice day keep using hive blockchain stay active stay blessed

Thanks
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/12/2022
1007
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Jogging, Moving Around Office, Scootering, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54