My Actifit Report Card: July 26 2024

in Actifit17 hours ago

image
今天我步行时遇到了一个年长的妇女,她手里拿着一束鲜花,笑容满面地走在街上。我向她问好,她告诉我她正在去见她的朋友,想给她带来一份惊喜。我觉得这种友情和善意真是令人感动。

另外,一路上我还看到了一群孩子在公园里举行一场即兴的舞蹈比赛。他们跳得很开心,观众们也在一旁欢呼鼓掌。这种无拘无束的快乐氛围让我感到很愉快,也让我想起了自己小时候玩耍的场景。

今天的步行经历充满了温暖和活力,让我对生活充满了希望和乐观。步行不仅可以锻炼身体,还能让我和周围的人和事更加亲近,让生活更加丰富多彩。

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/07/2024
6059
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
76 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66