My Actifit Report Card: July 06 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

image
今天我在城市里步行时遇到了一位老爷爷,他正在给路边的花草浇水。我们开始聊天,他告诉我他每天早上都会来这里照顾这些花草,因为他觉得它们也需要关爱。这让我很感动,我觉得老爷爷的善举是对自然的尊重和爱护。

另外,我路过一家咖啡馆时,看到一对年轻情侣在阳光下坐着,手拉手聊天笑笑。他们看起来非常幸福,这让我感到身心愉悦。我觉得爱情是生活中最美好的事情之一,能够见证他们的幸福时刻也让我感到幸福。

今天的步行让我受益匪浅,不仅可以享受美好的风景,还可以遇见那些善良和幸福的人们,这让我对生活充满了希望和感慨。步行不仅是锻炼身体,也是锻炼心灵的好方式。

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/07/2024
9114
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
76 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65