My Actifit Report Card: May 21 2024

in Actifit28 days ago

image
今天我在城市里散步的时候遇到了一个街头艺人,他在街头表演魔术,引来了一大群观众围观。他的魔术技巧非常高超,让我大开眼界。

另外,我还遇到了一群正在进行街头宣传活动的志愿者,他们在为环保问题进行呼吁,引起了我对于环保问题的思考。我还得知了一些有关环保的重要信息。

在我的行走中,还看到了一家新开的咖啡厅,我决定下次来尝试一下那里的咖啡。今天的城市步行真是充满了惊喜和乐趣!

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/05/2024
6427
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
76 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48