My Actifit Report Card: May 19 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

image
今天我在城市里散步时遇到了一个老奶奶,她正坐在公园长椅上晒太阳。我和她聊了一会儿天,她分享了一些关于过去的有趣故事,让我觉得很温暖。

另外,我还看到了一个街头艺人在广场上表演魔术,吸引了很多人围观。他的技艺非常高超,我看得很入迷!这种意外的惊喜让我的城市漫步更加生动有趣。

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/05/2024
8828
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
76 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43