My Actifit Report Card: May 16 2024

in Actifitlast month

image
今天我出去散步的时候,遇到了一位老奶奶,她正拿着地图在寻找一家新开的咖啡店。我立刻帮助她找到了正确的方向,她非常感激地笑了笑,这让我觉得很温暖。

另外,我在路上看到了一个街头艺人在表演魔术。他表演的技巧非常高超,吸引了很多路人围观。我停下脚步观看了他的表演,感叹他的才华和热情。

今天的散步让我不仅感受到了城市的热闹和活力,还让我在与陌生人的相遇中体会到了人与人之间的温暖和善意。继续享受积极生活方式,每天都充满期待地迎接新的挑战和乐趣!

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/05/2024
6750
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
76 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52