My Actifit Report Card: April 17 2024

in Actifit13 days ago

image
今天我的城市漫步过程中,遇到了一位老奶奶,她在公园里练习太极拳。我停下来观看她优雅的动作,并与她交谈了一会儿。她告诉我,练习太极拳是她保持健康和活力的秘诀,而且每天都会来公园练习。

另外,在我走过一家咖啡店的时候,看到了一群年轻人正在进行一场轻松的音乐表演。他们各自弹唱着各种流行歌曲,吸引了周围很多行人驻足欣赏。这突然增添了我漫步的乐趣,让我感受到了城市生活中的活力和创造力。

总的来说,今天的步行经历让我与城市的不同层面和人群有了接触,让我更深入地体验到城市的多样性和活力。

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/04/2024
7136
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
76 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86